Starting at: $13.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Folio Flip Tablet Case with Swivel Stand for Apple iPad 2/ 3/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had for a long time still in good shape
    Verified Purchase

    Good product last a long time

    Read More
    Marilyn W. February 18, 2017
  • Madora
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Loved the color purple!

    Read More
    Madora B. August 5, 2016
  • Great iPad case!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought these before and continue to purchase them, I like these cases. They last about a year or so with my young kids who are hard on them - carrying them around in backpacks and using them all day long at school and tournaments.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i June 25, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and solid. Recommend

    Read More
    Johanna C. April 23, 2016
  • Debbi
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice would order again.

    Read More
    debbiintx March 21, 2016
  • linfree
    Verified Purchase

    MY original cover fell apart after a couple of years, and I'm still using the thing, so I bought this. Very inexpensive, and also falling apart. But it still serves, and was inexpensive

    Read More
    Carlin F. January 24, 2016
  • Wore quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last long...but did protect my IPad. Had a foul odor when it arrived...had to air it outside for a week before I would bring it into the house.

    Read More
    carita1955 December 18, 2015
  • Awesome case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for a great price.... Provides excellent protection. Swivels and acts as a stand.... Recommend

    Read More
    50walton December 5, 2015
  • Todd
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for member of the family. They lasted less then six months before completely falling apart.

    Read More
    Todd T. November 26, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old iPad 3 that sits in a hard shell blutooth keyboard case. Although I like having the keyboard for excessive use, this flip folio case allows greater flexibility and better mobility for carrying and using the iPad. I am looking to upgrade my iPad but it still works just fine. This folio is great for lightweight use.

    Read More
    Blasian Champ November 25, 2015
  • Insten IPad case
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my iPad 2 with the enjoyment of the swivel stand ! I would highly reccomend this to anyone looking for a quality case for the iPad 10 inch. Another great deal from Overstock !

    Read More
    hefftj October 29, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Would have returned if I didn't have to pay for shipping. Does not look or feel like leather. Feels like cheap plastic. I left my old one on til I can find a nicer one

    Read More
    0442 August 21, 2015
  • Just what you need
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality and durability of this case. I had a case that was three times as expensive before and not as good. It is light, flexible, attractive....really great purchase

    Read More
    Becky C. July 17, 2015
  • Best price and product.
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't like spending too much or like reasonable price, this product is for you!

    Read More
    nikib11 June 18, 2015
  • Ck
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, and he is very happy with it. I was worried the IPad would not stay in the case, but so far, no problems. It nice and light and more trim than the last one I bought.

    Read More
    Christy K. January 26, 2015
  • Leaher Swivel Case
    Verified Purchase

    I broke the tab which swivels the first day I received it. It isn't strong enough . I love the idea but am very unhappy with mine.

    Read More
    smscarino November 4, 2014
  • After a week-Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps fallin apart at the circle area, not as good quality as my last one. .hubbys seems ok though.

    Read More
    nana0628 August 5, 2014
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This case is nicely price looks ok. It's not durable and I was not impressed with the construction of the stand. It's horrible on other surface like a bed.

    Read More
    kutekittin June 11, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit stiff and one of the slots is not deep enough to hold the Ipad upright but the the other positions are ok. Otherwise, it is cute and functional.

    Read More
    shadymoe April 30, 2014
  • Great look and protection

    I just bought the case and I love the look. The cover actually looks like real fur. The back snaps perfectly in place. Shows durability and protection for the IPad. The only thing that it doesn't do, is place the IPad in sleep mode when closed, and sleep mode when open, as stated in the description. Is not a major problem though. I'm thinking about getting another pattern but the same model and style.

    Read More
    sky001 April 6, 2014
Sponsored Links