Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Back Cover Phone Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini i9190

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter enjoys matching her cell phone to her clothing. This item fits her phone great, offers great protection and makes her fashionable. I love the low prices for device accessories from overstock.

    Read More
    rp321 June 30, 2017
  • все супер
    Verified Purchase

    получила чехол во время. довольна обслуживанием и самим товаром. спасибо, молодцы !)

    Read More
    Anastasiia B. November 16, 2015
  • INSTEN Phone Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a few of them for my husband and for myself. It is very comfortable in use case, but I had to return some of them because telephone did not fit in it. I got replacement very quickly and without any problems.

    Read More
    Elena T. April 21, 2015
  • attractive & functionable
    Verified Purchase

    As far as cases go, this one serves the purpose very well. Provides good gripping surface. Great color choices. Perfect fit. Really good deal for the price.

    Read More
    satchie44 April 22, 2014
  • not for Samsung mini 4
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is great but they need to change the description this does not fit my new phone the Galaxy S 4 mini ( Samsung). I wish it did because I like it.

    Read More
    1missy April 8, 2014
  • Case doesn't attach/fit
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, there is nothing remotely leather-y about this case. it is cheap plastic and the front cover feels like cardboard with shiny satin on it. Second of all, I tried over and over to attach the case to my phone. It just doesn't attach. Even at less than *** it is a waste of money if it's totally useless.

    Read More
    macdougal28 March 3, 2014
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this nice orange color and that had a lot to do with why I ordered it. I have found that I really like the look and feel of the case, as well.

    Read More
    jjann1 January 28, 2014
  • BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL!

    I have the original Samsung one in blue , and let me just say that this one is way better! I think that this one is perfect since it has that pika-boo screen !

    Read More
    theultiminate January 23, 2014