Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN LCD Screen Protector for Motorola A855 Droid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this screen protector and it fit perfectly. No glare after you remove the last layer on the screen protector. It feels like nothing is there.

    Read More
    abschutt January 18, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, GREAT price... will buy this again!

    Read More
    gtownmi January 6, 2011
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    The most important, and cheapest, way to protect your Droid.

    Read More
    justin0911 December 14, 2010
  • A855 Droid Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great service from Overstock.com - great product. I've never had anything but good service from Overstock.com and would recommend to everyone I know. The screen protector for the Droid was easy to put on and is a great product.

    Read More
    pbrown1713 November 10, 2010
  • Great Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen protector! I messed up my first installation and got the thing dirty/dusty and then followed to instructions to wash with soap and water... then it installed GREAT! Nice to know if you make a mistake the thing isn't ruined. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    subgunfun September 27, 2010
  • Great Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen protector, great price, fast delivery.

    Read More
    lindadutra August 7, 2010
  • awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, just a little stickier than a higher priced version, otherwise well worth it!

    Read More
    stpgirlie July 13, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seems to be good for this product...and I had no issues applying the product to my droid. Fits the phone very well. Just read the directions and make sure your phone is clean prior to applying. I used a lense cleaner and soft cloth to clean the phone and it sticks goods with no air bubbles.

    Read More
    rangoo June 1, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price....no complains...buy it for da price

    Read More
    lettyn11 May 15, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    You CANNOT beat the price on these protectors! It fits perfectly on my phone. I will definitely buy more once I abuse the ones I just bought. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    jnissan8 May 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    akfit April 6, 2016