Starting at $4.21

Save $20.78 (83%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Kodak KLIC-7004 / Fuji NP-50 Compatible Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Use in my camera
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked fine with no problems

    Read More
    clinton j. December 14, 2016
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Received promptly and as described.

    Read More
    Keith November 12, 2015
  • rgreen
    Verified Purchase

    no longer have my Kodak camera but the battery worked perfectly while I had the camera.

    Read More
    rosie1231 June 19, 2015
  • Leonvad
    Verified Purchase

    Good savings on this item.

    Read More
    Dave N. April 21, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the battery, charger and car charger.

    Read More
    rockyridgeranch October 11, 2014
  • Carry a spare because they die in a hurry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my Fuji W3 camera. I'm not too impressed with the life of the battery, but I know this particular camera uses a lot of juice. More of an issue is the way these batteries go from three bars to red in no time. There's no warning that the battery is discharged. Again, that might partly be the camera's fault but the stock battery doesn't behave that way.

    Read More
    biffmalibu August 31, 2013
  • Exact match
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to get my camera working again!!!

    Read More
    johnsonsd May 2, 2013
  • Perfect service
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say except you gave me what I asked for in a timely fashion and my wife was pleased.

    Read More
    12heshy February 5, 2013
  • Kodak KLIC-7004 / Fuji NP-50 Compatible Battery
    Verified Purchase

    excellent customer service, i have talked to them on line a couples of times, and thy where very polite and helpful. they follow up on my request very promptly and kept in touch via e-mail constantly. I was very happy with the customer service, impressed.

    Read More
    rp911 January 8, 2013
  • Kodak KLIC-7004 / Fuji NP-50 Compatible Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I used this $* battery to replace the stock battery in my Kodak playsport video and it brought it back to life. Best $* I have spent i n a while.

    Read More
    snoogdog December 11, 2012
  • BATTERY WORKS FINE
    Verified Purchase

    THE BATTERY IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED TO BE ABLE TO USE MY DIGITAL CAMERA

    Read More
    fran2010 November 20, 2012
  • Works with Fujifilm
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works in other cameras such as the Fujifilm FinePix

    Read More
    amybsherman November 2, 2012
  • Good to go
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if these batteries work or not. I charged them and put them in my camera, and it still doesn't work, so apparently it is broke.

    Read More
    renaerogers July 17, 2012
  • Camera Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Battery hold charge and performs as well as the OEM battery that came with the camera.

    Read More
    cptuell July 5, 2012
  • Recharges well but charge life seems short
    Verified Purchase

    Battery is exact duplicate of the battery that came with my digital camera. It recharges well and fits the camera exactly. However, the recharge life seems short but may be the camera's fault. That is my reason for the average rating. Otherwise, the battery serves its purpose well and I carry three batteries to make sure I have enough filming time.

    Read More
    johnvg March 6, 2012
  • Decent Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work with the kodak camera I have & may last longer than the kodak branded battery.

    Read More
    norcalshopper9 February 28, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to last a "tetch" less long than my original equipment NP-50 battery in my Fuji FinePix 3d camera, but it has a perfectly satisfactory life - and at this price, I can have a whole bagful of backup batteries, so maxxing out the life isn't my main issue. It doesn't have a stripe on the side like the NP-50 to help me orient the battery in the camera -- but when you insert it and the camera doesn't go on, you figure that out pretty quickly and reverse it!

    Read More
    kriscoz January 20, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    got the battery for a kodak playsport and it works great, would buy another when needed.

    Read More
    sakman05 December 29, 2011
  • Kodak KLIC-7004
    Verified Purchase

    This battery has been exactly as described. No problems what so ever.

    Read More
    lmccalvey September 21, 2011
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom needed a new battery for her camera. We went to **** to find one, well they said it was going to cost her 20.00 and they would have to order it. I told them to give me the info they wrote down and we may come back. As soon as we got home, I looked it up on Overstock.com sure enough the battery was there and 97% cheaper than ****. Mom was so excited to be able to save som much money. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    ravenhawk814 August 23, 2011