Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Hundred Dollar Snap-on Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The soft feel and comfort while using is great. Daughter loves it!!

    Read More
    lyann74 February 28, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute- just as pictured. My 14 yr. old loved it!

    Read More
    decoratore January 5, 2014
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cute cover which has front coverage as well. Now, to my surprise, I receive so many compliments about this case and people ask me where I get it. I refer everybody to overstock. Right price and plenty of choice!

    Read More
    kznyc May 28, 2013
  • Bling for your Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutley loves this case for his new IPhone!. His friends are envious of his Bling for his Ring!! It is stylish, yet offers light protection in case of bumps and/or drops. A great lightweight protection for your IPhone.

    Read More
    kristy1arlington January 13, 2013
  • Wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and low priced. I got this for my son for Christmas. He loved it. Really excited over it!

    Read More
    kmoore1019 January 5, 2013
  • 100% satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    100 % satisfied and will return when I want to buy more.

    Read More
    dtdog December 27, 2012
  • Pretty item
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is perfect. It is sturdy and looks nice. Overstock did a good job with packaging, although shipping time was a bit off but that is USPS to you.

    Read More
    europeanmom December 10, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three so for and everybody wants one!

    Read More
    fish4aday November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links