Sale $3.82

Save $0.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Hot Pink Universal with Armband Waterproof Bag for Apple iPhone 5

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It truly keeps your phone or other items dry. Just make sure you test it first as directed and double seal when in use.

    Read More
    chari85 September 29, 2017
  • It Fits!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cover for my iPhone 5s in an Otterbox Commuter case. It is a tight fit but totally doable. Now, I get to kayak with easy access to my phone without worrying. Yay!!

    Read More
    McPickett May 27, 2017
  • not happy with the product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    whats the use if it covers the camera to shoot video while at the beach the fold down makes it hard to do anything other then hang it around your neck

    Read More
    OstkUser684992 May 20, 2017
  • Disappointed buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This case was too small for my iPhone 5, even when I took it out of the case.

    Read More
    jenhuffman2 December 7, 2015
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for use at the lake, because my iphone dropped out of my pocket into the lake. The bag is a little tight with the Lifeproof container. but it works well

    Read More
    landfall December 3, 2014
  • too short
    Verified Purchase

    too short for I phone 5 in otter box, did not take my phone out of otter box to see if works then.

    Read More
    emb1951 May 13, 2014
  • Useful summer item.
    Verified Purchase

    Like to kayak, boat or canoe? Bike, hike, or walk perhaps in the rain or dusty trail? This holds the iPhone 5 and/or likely any other similar size phones/items (e.g. ID or boater's license). It has a heavy slide-lock top that then folds over 2-3 times and is held fast with a hook/loop closure. Fortunately, you can use the phone without opening the case. If you drop it, it floats - good if you know you dropped it. Not so good if you don't realize you dropped it in the middle of a lake/river. Because of its size, it might be hard to spot as the color is not substantially bright, reflective or glow-in-the-dark. (that would be useful!) I'm not sure about the "three meter depth" - have to test that this summer. Otherwise, this handy item can protect you phone from being dropped in water, snow or rained on while you use it. Lanyard is a bit thin to be comfortable for lengthy neck wear. Fortunately, fatter lanyards are a dime a dozen. Arm band looks good for limited use but does not look like it would hold up to excessive use and the waterproof material would not be comfortable on a sweaty arm (e.g. long-distance sports, gym work-outs) A good purchase for the price. Buy one for you and one for a friend.

    Read More
    silorivers March 2, 2014
  • It works.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put my iphone in the waterproof bag; however, I take it to the waterpark and wear it in the pool. I use it to hold cash and car key. So far nothing has even gotten damp. Rated good instead of excellent because I haven't tried it with iphone.

    Read More
    rivercamplady June 25, 2013
  • waterproof case
    Verified Purchase

    this case fits my iphone 5 with a Commuter Otter Box case. It also fits the iphone 4...without a case.

    Read More
    sallridg October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leeann W. April 25, 2017