| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $8.99

MSRP: $26.99

Save $18.00 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Hot Pink Leather Swivel Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini 1/ 2 Retina Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 15 years old daughter mini iPad.... It was exactly what I was expecting.... fits perfectly and holds great when standing the iPad to watch movies!! She loved it!!!

    Read More
    Rosa C. August 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect. It was shipped in a timely manner as well.

    Read More
    Heather H. April 30, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the I-pad very nicely.

    Read More
    elainekr October 18, 2016
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Case worked perfectly for the iPad mini

    Read More
    Nicole T. March 23, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    This cover does not protect at all! The iPad slipped out easily and the corners peeled and looked awful almost immediately. Waste of money!

    Read More
    Johnna S. February 20, 2016
  • Great Mini Tablet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the IPad mini perfectly. Love that it can stand!

    Read More
    pie0326 January 3, 2016
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    does not hold tablet in slots

    Read More
    chopper3 October 6, 2015
  • Secure Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for device. Secure, and safe protection.

    Read More
    JW August 8, 2015
  • Less than a year...
    Verified Purchase

    Had this less than a year when the "leather" started cracking at the sides and peeling away from the mesh. When it first arrived I didn't really like the way it stood up, but it was cute and cheap so figured I'd keep it until I found something else that could work.

    Read More
    kobesmom June 23, 2015
  • OK case
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good case for the money but I think I would choose a different style next time. I don't like how the case closes or turns.

    Read More
    sd December 31, 2014
  • Pretty in pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for her mini apple iPad....excellent product!

    Read More
    durs789 July 12, 2013
  • Nice Hot Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and is holding up really well so far. I'm not sure about it being actually leather (No leather smell) that I noticed but I'm happy with it. Would bjuy it again.

    Read More
    deskgal33 May 8, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought his daughter a Otter Box for her iPad mini. She loved the case I bought for her on Overstock.

    Read More
    vlafanette January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stacey s. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links