Starting at $8.09

Save $28.90 (78%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Home Travel Charger for Acer Aspire One / Dell Mini 9 / Insp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not quit good enough
    Verified Purchase

    It gets very hot so I don't leave it plugged up long.

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 20, 2016
  • jazzylitz
    Verified Purchase

    still working these are great replacement

    Read More
    jazzylitz December 28, 2015
  • Nice product, shipped on time.
    Verified Purchase

    The Charger works great and as described.!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 30, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to for a very good price.

    Read More
    Damien C. July 28, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    work fine and product was and perfect condicions.

    Read More
    Yadira B. March 17, 2015
  • Aspire Charger W FAN
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You for quickie shipping. I ordered the optional Fan which was only like 3$. It is a foldable laptop cooler which was not a bad idea. The charger is smaller than i thought which is also good. Saw some reviews about it getting hot, found it to be warm nut not hot, a very avg temp to me. Was my first Overstock order and i am pleased which is RARE.

    Read More
    pulppatriot June 7, 2014
  • Works fine and great price. QUick shipment
    Verified Purchase

    The product exceeds my expectations thus far. I just hope it lasts as quite often electircal cords stop working after a few months.

    Read More
    jezebel99 June 1, 2013
  • thanx
    Verified Purchase

    no hassles thanks for all your help, and now i type just for filler so i can complete this review

    Read More
    hatchit May 18, 2013
  • Acer Aspire One charger cord
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this charger. You can't beat the price. One thing I noticed about this charger is that it does get hot. It charges at a good rate and fits perfect. Buy one.

    Read More
    23ali April 10, 2013
  • great charger
    Verified Purchase

    great charger for the price, better than the factory one i had

    Read More
    misspici January 11, 2013
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It stopped working after 2 days. need I say more. Do not waste your money. I order from overstock all the time. This is my 1st electronic purchase and my last. I will continue to use overstock. just not for electronics.

    Read More
    tdk123 February 18, 2012
  • Thanks saved me
    Verified Purchase

    Order two of them. Charges nice but does get hot. I suggest once laptop charged unplug. Order two. It way cheaper than buy two of these than one from factory.

    Read More
    sen4life February 14, 2012
  • Two Acer aspire one Dell Mini 9/Inspiron 910
    Verified Purchase

    I really like your company and have had no problum with the other stuff that I had Ordered , but with these chargers I got for the acer computer I have noticed that it gets warm to touch in my opinion I thank there is a defalt in this product. We paid $228.00 a pice for are computers (mysalef and my Doughters).

    Read More
    charlenefarmer09 January 29, 2012
  • Soooo happy I found this charger!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this charger not really knowing what to expect as a "generic" charger, meaning one not directly from the manufacturer of my netbook. The charger on my netbook was totally worn out. I had to hold it in place and move it around to charge my netbook. If I moved my hand, the charge was lost. I needed a new charger desperately but did not want to pay the price to get one from the manufacturer. Like I said, I was not sure what to expect, but it fit perfectly and has worked great! I am very happy with this charger and would recommend it to anyone. It is a wonderful value for the price! Very happy with this item!

    Read More
    drae8 January 18, 2012
  • Skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    The charger gets very hot after being used for a while.

    Read More
    marybeth1964 January 4, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything it should do, Although it gets a little hot at times it still works fine! So I'd recommend it to anyone who has an Acer Inspire One and needs a replacement/ back-up charger for a very reasonable price. Oh and it arrived very quickly, that may be because of my location but that definitely was a positive.

    Read More
    sweetome1 August 4, 2011
  • good charger
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the charger,would recommend to others.

    Read More
    tc3fan July 27, 2011
  • Works as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This product was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition. At first I was afraid there was a battery problem as my Acer Aspire One would run while plugged in to the charger but not when i unplugged it but apparently that was merely a very low charge on the battery and after sufficient time the battery charged and all was well. Has been working well for a few weeks.

    Read More
    bmestudent July 7, 2011
  • Dell Mini Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charger for my mom after her last one died. She priced them everywhere from best buy to walmart and all were $50+ I looked a few places online and Overstock.com had the best price. It fits her Dell Mini and she hasn't had any complaints so far.

    Read More
    sarajaneurbo June 23, 2011
  • Eforcity Home Charger for Acer Aspire One/ Dell Mi
    Verified Purchase

    this product works very good no complaints, will recomend to anyone who never try Ostock to try this site very good products

    Read More
    diva2010 June 3, 2011