Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Heart/ Flower Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for HTC Inspire 4G/ Desire HD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they loved the style.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • Heart/Flower Rubber coated case for HTC Inspire
    Verified Purchase

    The color started wearing off the edges of the case within a week of getting it. I would not order his again.

    Read More
    blazer1000000 July 11, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about this being rubber, doesnt feel like it, but it is wonderful. Love the colors & it fits my phone perfectly. Far surpassed what I expected for the price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    thetisdales5 June 27, 2012
  • love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten great raves about it!!!!!!! A co-worker will be bringing in cell phones because she just loves my cover as does her daughter. My daughter was willing to trade her cover for mine.

    Read More
    tduana April 18, 2012
  • Phone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my teenage daughter....she loves the graphics and color. The price was more affordable than the kiosk stands in the mall.

    Read More
    vroc April 3, 2012
  • Love my phone case
    Verified Purchase

    cover is beautiful, fit was perfect, it has already protected my phone from several falls...could not be more happy :)

    Read More
    tbenn84229 April 1, 2012
  • cherry blossom is hot
    Verified Purchase

    Protects my phone. Light color helps me find it at bottom of my purse. Fits my phone perfectly. Only drawback is that it is hard to remove.

    Read More
    dellnurse January 24, 2012
  • heart/ flower case
    Verified Purchase

    Good case,durable.easy to remove. Would order again. Protected my phone great

    Read More
    sdcp January 11, 2012
  • very pretty but no good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and cheap, but you get what you pay for in this case......it had excess rubber hanging off of it and was of cheap quality. Not even two weeks in I had already broken one corner of it by merely placing it in my locker at work. I hit the corner barely on the locker door as I was putting my belongings in, and the corner chipped!! Mind you, the edges of my locker door are rounded and I barely hit it in passing to put it inside. The whole cover only stays on by the 4 corners by clicking into inside divots, so if one goes the whole thing fails :( Very disappointing.......

    Read More
    brysaius December 20, 2011
  • PHONE COVER
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS VERY PRETTY , FIT THE PHONE WELL. BUT, IT CRACKED AFTER 2 WEEKS .

    Read More
    24love December 4, 2011
  • just ask described
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this cover. It is not slippery in my hands.

    Read More
    mslady238 October 4, 2011
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked and fit great. easy to put on , stayed on.

    Read More
    plrobinson October 4, 2011
  • Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this for my 13 year old so her phone doesn't get damaged. It arrived in a timely manner and it is exactly what she was looking for at a cheaper price. thank you.

    Read More
    beckyhurt September 22, 2011
  • awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I ordered and expected, great buy. colors are very vivd and case is very durable!

    Read More
    tx75121 August 24, 2011
  • Would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter was happy with it when it arrived. Within a week it cracked when she was taking it off the phone. Kind of thin. Wish it was thicker, then maybe it wouldn't crack so easy. Went with a thicker case this time. If this cracks, she will get all rubber case.

    Read More
    halmak3 July 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHARLEEN F. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links