| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Headset and Travel/ Car Chargers for Blackberry 8530 Bold/ 9700

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a deal, works great in all my cell phones.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, and loose the stiff neck for the long phone call, and the charger too. It is a really good deal, and a very useful product. Everyone should use this. I love it.

    Read More
    pam2ron September 15, 2012
  • Awesome product at a bargain price.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product at a bargain price. I was happy to see how well the product worked and I really enjoyed getting it a discounted price.

    Read More
    jchriscastillo April 18, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks overstock for selling things like this for a low price. The way the things are now we need low prices to help us out.

    Read More
    sleeply10 January 4, 2012
  • Travel set for Blackberry
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and a great back up set for our Blackberrys. Shipping was fast and we are happy with it.

    Read More
    lyndamccoy November 12, 2011
  • Car Charger Doesn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    Everything in the kit was fine so I thought... The car charger does not fit into my cigarette lighter or the other plug I have. It is too small. I assumed that they are all a standard size. At least the wall charger works and it was still cheaper than buying it from T-mobile for $30.

    Read More
    msmochaice21 October 5, 2010
  • The whole package
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for those who are always on the run and travel the way I do. I recommend this product to everyone and anyone who needs an extra set. Its the perfect deal for the price.

    Read More
    bklynbelle July 4, 2010
  • Good by
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the $. I don't like the buds on the headset but keep it for a backup. Everything else works great. I used the extra cord for the desk charger.

    Read More
    queenbee3241 July 2, 2010
  • A Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly and was everything I had hoped for at a fraction of the cost from a local retail establishment. Thank you once again Overstock.

    Read More
    judic May 25, 2010
  • Eforcity Headset and Travel/ Car Chargers for Blac
    Verified Purchase

    The chargers are fine, and a good value. I don't really like the headset: keeps falling out of my ears and I don't like the two pieces being different lengths. Delivery time was excellent.

    Read More
    maedchris May 18, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these when my husband and I bought our new Blackberries. All of the pieces work well. This is an excellent value. My phone carrier wanted $30 for the car charger alone! The only downside was that it took nearly two weeks to arrive because Overstock shipped it via USPS. However, it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    cawife March 29, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used the headset, but even so, for **** the car charger and travel charger work great.

    Read More
    bbear10 March 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1nychic May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links