| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Headphones with Microphone for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS/ 4 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great to use
    Verified Purchase

    I love these for when I am out running, and going to excercise.

    Read More
    sarah102010 April 22, 2017
  • Great Ear Buds!
    Verified Purchase

    Sound quality with these is fantastic!

    Read More
    Mary M. August 5, 2016
  • good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Update: don't pay $*** bucks for these, they're not worth it. I think I paid 6 or 7 for 3 pairs a few years ago. I bought 2 packs of these for myself and 3 kids, and so far, so good, after about 2 months. My DD broke a pair, because she sleeps with them on and undoubtedly damaged them that way. Mine and the other 2 kids' earbuds are fine. Not the best quality, and sometimes they slip out of my ears while working out, but at this price, can't complain.

    Read More
    keishoos July 19, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    Mario D. July 12, 2016
  • Down to one in a month
    Verified Purchase

    they were poorly made and wasn't very strong. of them stop working with 2 weeks

    Read More
    kenbrum December 31, 2015
  • keep buying
    Verified Purchase

    I believe the quality is fine for the price. My favorite are the gold ones; I feel like they fit my ear perfectly. I've bought them at least 3 times in the last 5 years.

    Read More
    laaranyita October 14, 2015
  • You get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Each one that I bought stopped working after a while. Crappy quality. Nothing like the real thing.

    Read More
    alamedarealtor August 20, 2015
  • Dee Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Headphones are good but the length from the mic to the ear piece is 7" and the other ear piece is 23" long. It throws off the balance and the short one fall out and the weight of the mic pulls the other ear piece out. Sound quality is good.

    Read More
    Dee Dee July 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They last long enough for me and not only that there's three for such a great price and quilitay.

    Read More
    Alex C. May 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My sister like this and appreciated that she can get good quality at low price.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My sister like this and appreciated that she can get good quality at low price.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • ear buds
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I am ordering these ear buds becaue I gift them to family

    Read More
    ndarr June 19, 2014
  • Cheap ear buds
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this product. Poor quality and very uncomfortable in the ear.

    Read More
    karens44 October 3, 2013
  • Length given is only on one side
    Verified Purchase

    Very awkward to use because one of the earbuds is on a very short chord, bu the other is a decent length. I wanted to use it to my CPU, but they are not long enough. If you want to use it for an MP3 or something that can be close to your ear, it would probably be adequate.

    Read More
    shopsnot April 9, 2013
  • Headphones with microphone.
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality is ok for $*** each. The delivery and ordering process was excellent.

    Read More
    pfinkeldey1 March 16, 2013
  • Basic Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought I was going to get. The shiny, colorful, parts threw me for a loop. These headphones are great to throw in a drawer for emergencies but not to be used everyday. These headphones a cheaply made from China.

    Read More
    netcowboy March 3, 2013
  • You get what u paid for
    Verified Purchase

    You are essentially paying around ***dollars per headphone. These head phones are good for talking on the phone since they have a mic but when listening to music the quality is poor and they are the type where one side has a longer wire that wraps around your next while the one with the microphone just goes straight into your ear. Out of style and out of wack

    Read More
    woodfordc February 22, 2013
  • Headphones with Microphone for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3G
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these headphones as a gift to my older brother who is 16 years old, and he loved them. Also, they are loud on computers, phone, and ipods.

    Read More
    lamar34 January 4, 2013
  • great for music
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased this item, I'm very happy with it, I would recommend it!

    Read More
    jas0127 December 27, 2012
  • This was a great buy! Excellent! I am very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! Excellent! I am very happy and will get more when I need them. What a deal!

    Read More
    frenchquarter December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links