Today $12.49

MSRP: $36.99

Save $24.50 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Hands-free POTHVOIPHS03 Stereo Headset/ Voip/ Skype Microphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handset
    Verified Purchase

    i like this headset it easy to use and i use all the time and i got it for a real good deal

    Read More
    lisa August 21, 2017
  • Defective merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    This item simply did not work when it was sent to me. I got a replacement which also did not work. Then I get a little partial refund. Thanks, Overstock. You just lost a customer.

    Read More
    Adam Z. January 9, 2017
  • Nice pair
    Verified Purchase

    get these if you wanna game on your computer

    Read More
    auntiem1949 December 31, 2015
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this headset for my son, who plays video games and he really likes them.

    Read More
    Maria T. March 29, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It´s OK, but you can hear some noise

    Read More
    Guillermo P. December 26, 2014
  • need to have the sound card with it
    Verified Purchase

    they work and price is rite and the sound card is 4 bucks

    Read More
    timmy4006 October 15, 2013
  • Trash
    Verified Purchase

    Headphones (with regular use) fell apart after only 3 months. I guess it's true, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    su2du October 22, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This microphone is a great purchase and works very well with Skype. My voice is clear to listeners and during calls, it filters background noises amazingly. I have recommended this to all of my friends.

    Read More
    ingenuouscandid September 20, 2010
  • i like

    i like it - it is working properly and is very comfortable

    Read More
    ella5 August 20, 2010
  • voip headset
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great, you can not beat the price. It is nice that you get such a good product with two features. Good sound and clear microphone. I surely recommend this.

    Read More
    bigmike280 August 14, 2010
  • Headset I bought
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my headset. It's not sound proof, and sound does escape from them. But I still find them very useful and awesome. The microphone is excellent too. It's a very great deal.

    Read More
    lulu1377 August 10, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fitting, well built, work well. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    gamedog June 23, 2010
  • It is what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain, and good sound from what I experienced. But the headset gets very hot and yucky very fast, and is very heavy in general. This may be good for short-term use, but if you plan on using headphones for more than 20 minutes at a time, pay a bit more for a lighter set. My ears were suffering and I had to resort to the old set because I was sweating in these. I do have a small head and ears, though, so maybe this would be right for someone larger than me.

    Read More
    rsaluto June 10, 2010
  • Great Power BUY!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A+ worth the money!!

    Read More
    yujinfu April 21, 2010
  • GR8 value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use with video calling. Works excellent!! GR8 product and GR8 value. Thanks, Overstock, for a wonderful product and the wonderful price. Keep up the good work, and keep the values coming.

    Read More
    yankeenftl April 14, 2010
  • comfortable and good
    Verified Purchase

    I am not an expert but these are really nice, comfortable, and amazing for the price

    Read More
    superwomanly March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cassandra K. May 24, 2016