Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Green TPU iPod Case Cover and Screen Guard for iPod Touch Gen 2/ 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter is very pleased with this cover. She loves the color and I like that it is lightweight and protective. The screen cover is an added bonus.

    Read More
    chante7 June 7, 2014
  • Best ipod touch cover I've ever purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fitting flashy cover. The price was right too. Love it!

    Read More
    tela44 May 5, 2011
  • DASHING COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    This irridescent green is beautiful and its intensity makes it so identifiable wherever it is! I ordered the IPod Touch 3rd generation 32gb along with my granddaughter's favorite two color-covers; ALL from Overstock; my favorite and easiest shopping station! She won't be using the IPod until Christmas, so will hold my review of that until after seeing its okay!

    Read More
    bajarunner December 20, 2010
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    this is a awesome case. very bright and vibrant. worth the money for sure

    Read More
    avengedjennifold September 29, 2010
  • Awesome Product...
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended this product. Durable and made very well.

    Read More
    coveyjs07 August 7, 2010
  • All around good ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sweet ipod touch case. I just helped my friend buy one also.

    Read More
    powpowman July 8, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!!! Fast shipping!!!! Very happy! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mkaharms1 June 29, 2010
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best Ipod Touch cover I've seen. Easy removal and great coverage. I like the screen protector too!

    Read More
    hga78 June 23, 2010
  • Good Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first cover. My friends always comment on how cool they think it looks. I really like it. The screen cover that came with it was really easy to put on. It came with a squeegee and a micro fiber cloth. I got mine on without any bubbles or deformities. The protector does get little scratches but there is a notice that it will, but it keeps the screen underneath protected. It's a great price.

    Read More
    turekboy June 1, 2010
  • Not what I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was more of a "case" type protector, but it's actually a "gummy" type case for the back of the IPod with a sticker for the screen....

    Read More
    sauspot May 11, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves his rubber case, he never takes it off. his friends ask him all the time where he purchashed it and how much it was. i will definitely recommend this product to everyone i know that has an ipod touch.

    Read More
    nndoo April 7, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This case is awesome. It's not the kind of rubber that hair will stick to and that you can't slide in and out of your pocket without it sticking. The diamond looking texture is on the inside of the case and makes the iPod look like it has a cool texture on the back. I just regret not buying more than one color at once to save on shipping!! I went to best buy this weekend and screen protectors were $18.99 and most cases were $25-30. Four or five bucks for both here is quite the bargain!!

    Read More
    greanbeanz March 25, 2010
  • Ipod supplies
    Verified Purchase

    The Ipod rubber case and screen gaurd were an A+++ in my books. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!!!

    Read More
    3433 March 24, 2010
  • CASE FOR IPOD
    Verified Purchase

    A NICE GREEN CASE FOR THE PRICE, CAME PRETTY QUICK, i PURCHAED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT> great and nice for your ipod

    Read More
    dam1310 March 12, 2010
  • Such a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 3rd generation 8 GB ipod touch and it fits great. Looks good. Love the color.Comfortable in my hand. Ya can't beat the price.

    Read More
    ranana March 11, 2010