Today: $8.49

MSRP: $26.99

Save $18.50 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Green Leather Swivel Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini 1/ 2 Retina Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    love this product. Stands IPad at two angle choices, best price for good product

    Read More
    mblhd September 7, 2016
  • Great mini case
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and strong, the stand accommodates landscape and portrait use, need I say more.

    Read More
    stpaulgirl23 March 3, 2015
  • it is everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product is well made and fits my ipad mini really well

    Read More
    cardinal7895 February 22, 2013
  • Extremely Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I actually work in a retail store where we sell ipad mini cases but thought I would buy one cheaper here online. I ordered this lime green one because I loved the color and the apple symbol that shows through. Unfortunately, the quality of this product is very poorly put together. The packaging is even very cheap and not fit properly to fit the ipad mini case. The strap that holds the case closed is very loose and not snug at all. I am very unsatisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    hpinks December 18, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this attractive iPad case. It is made of quality material yet sells for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    wjfielder December 16, 2012
  • Love the case, Shipping was very slow!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the case. Fits the iPad Mini Perfectly. The case is wonderful however the shipping from Overstock thru USPS was extremley slow compared to other orders I have made thru Overstock. I was starting to wonder if it would ever show up!! But I finally got it, not sure why it took so long to ship?!!

    Read More
    thepie December 7, 2012
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a dandy case for my iPad Mini. I'm not sure I would recommend it for "heavy use" (ie kids), but I mostly use mine while traveling and it is fine. I put a piece of soft cloth over the screen to protect it when the case is shut, and I chose the "antifreeze" green in hopes of making it more visible inside my carry-on bag. It works for me... and you can charge it and access all the buttons/ports without taking it out of the case. I'm happy and for the price I'm quite pleased.

    Read More
    bruniquel December 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cortesjamie April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy C. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links