Read All Reviews for INSTEN Green 360-degree Swivel Leather Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad 2/ 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. It didn't last long

    Read More
    Maxine B. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well. Worth the awesome low price! Receiver loved the beautiful apple green color.

    Read More
    southernstyle March 5, 2015
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case, matches the case I previously ordered for my kindle, stands up great and protects my IPad

    Read More
    plow1978 November 26, 2013
  • Great Case!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case for your iPad. It's protective, colorful, and easy to use.

    Read More
    1rivergirl April 2, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these covers - I have bought 3 of them. They are durable, the colors are so fun! They really do there job! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jobeargirl March 12, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchase this product I am so happy with it. Quality is wonderful and the price was great.

    Read More
    straycats13 March 7, 2013
  • My son loves this case for his Ipad 2
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this case. My husband bought a pricey leather one for his and when we realized that this one allows you to swivel your Ipad to use the stand with the Ipan either verticle or horizontal he wishes he'd have bought this one too! The case seems very durable and the only thing we would change is that my son wishes it came in cammo!

    Read More
    kpkaiser March 6, 2013
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    This iPad case is bright and attractive. The back is weak though, and when I type on it while in it's upright position, the iPad falls backward. That is my only complaint. Overall good or the money.

    Read More
    twebb1 December 28, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Turns off automatically when you shut it and turns on when you open it. Fits the iPad 3 perfectly. A case like this in the store is $** without being able to turn the iPad. All the colors give it more appeal, not stuck with brown or black. Love it!

    Read More
    jessilee5671 November 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It works just how I wanted. Protecting the Ipad and I can keep the screen protector sheet on it. The first cover I bought made the screen protector bubble up.

    Read More
    nkeefer August 26, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, fits th e Apple iPad perfectly. Not at all disappointed

    Read More
    claymatt August 24, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item for my iPad 3 and I love it. It fits, look and works great.

    Read More
    brighton30 June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links