Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Google Nexus 7 Reusable Screen Protector [3pcs-set]

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. I always get bubbles when I apply 😊

    Read More
    sandrae8 December 20, 2014
  • NIfty protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality at a fine price; easy to apply! The protectors themselves come with plastic covers that keep the protectors clean and scratch free until mounted on the Nexus screen.

    Read More
    anibi February 25, 2014
  • Didn't fit the Nexus
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my daughter a Nexus 7, Nexus case, and these screen protectors for Christmas. The screen protectors did not fit--the shape wasn't even the same shape as the screen.

    Read More
    costumaker December 25, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the nexus 7 fhd so why not get some screen protectors. the price is right and the quality is fine. i probably wouldnt have got them except i was ordering other stuff so it was convenient. they came in a timely manner, actually quicke then the eta.

    Read More
    bigdd317 November 7, 2013
  • screen protctor
    Verified Purchase

    it was a perfect fit for my tablet. Love the product

    Read More
    817malice March 16, 2013
  • Resusable screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen protector, easy to install. easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    labratmedic March 4, 2013
  • Good Value. Not Easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described online. Not easy to install - went through the 1st 2 before I could get a bubbe free installation with the 3rd, but at least it was a value priced set. It has held up weel for 3 weeks now on our Nexus 7.

    Read More
    davefromaz February 26, 2013
  • Helps to keep screen protected
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this screen protector as it fits my Nexus 7 perfectly. I use my tablet daily and still no scratches, so pretty good product.

    Read More
    pdogra February 14, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Screen is cannot be seen. Looks like there is no screen. Went on easily. Doesn't hamper touch screen at all. Doesn't hamper color either.

    Read More
    stitchsgames January 22, 2013
  • Nexus 7 Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at an affordable price. Highly recommend these kinds of screen protectors to everybody. The procedure is clearly stated in the instructions and simple to put on.

    Read More
    dman684 January 18, 2013
  • Yuck! Who can install these things?
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't install without bubbles and defects. I destroyed the first screen protector and got the second installed with tons of bubbles. I'm recovering from the experience before I try again with the last protector.

    Read More
    james9999 January 1, 2013
  • Screen protector for Nexus
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen just one at triple the price of these 3 and that is ridiculous the prices else where are a rip off, and you only get one. Here you get 3 in case you mess one up as I did with the first one. So now my Nexus is protected. It is easy with the protector on to clean off the fingerprints too. Buy this you won't regret it for the price and especially since it will protect your screen which is so very important.

    Read More
    amira1 December 28, 2012
  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets work great and are much less expensive then other brands

    Read More
    lindsey6 December 19, 2012
  • Great overall
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best screen protectors I have used so far, and I will definitely seek this brand in the future. My finger still glides easily across the screen, the display looks pretty much the same as it did unprotected, and I barely got any bubbles caught inside. I'm withholding one star only because the entire screen protector industry just hasn't quite nailed the process down yet, the resulting assembly hinges largely on the abilities of the user. I used a piece of tape to hold the protector in the perfect position while I removed the metaprotectors, executed the application motion about as flawlessly as I could have hoped for, and still ended up with a couple tiny bubbles and the entire screen slightly off-center. This is a fantastic product, but someone needs to think of a better way to apply these.

    Read More
    lwawroski September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links