Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Goldplated VGA / HD15 / RGB to 3 RCA Component TV Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE CABLES, THEY WORK! WHAT ELSE CAN ONE SAY?

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • GREAT CABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT CABLE AND A GOOD VALUE. WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND WILL SHOP AGAIN

    Read More
    troublealso January 29, 2013
  • Eforcity Goldplated VGA / HD15 / RGB to 3 RCA Comp
    Verified Purchase

    I first looked for this at Radio Shack and they told me that it did not exist. Found this online and it is exactly what I was looking for to connect my home theater. Perfect in every way.

    Read More
    quantumfour October 1, 2012
  • Not correct
    Verified Purchase

    For the few dollars it cost, i put it away and purchased the correct cable from *****. 50% accurate isnt bad, i suppose. Thanks, i will purchase from overstock in the future

    Read More
    dbayer June 30, 2012
  • Eforcity Goldplated VGA / HD15 / RGB to 3 RCA Comp
    Verified Purchase

    Item did not work on my TV was supposed to connect computer to tv

    Read More
    obxprthd August 23, 2011
  • Cable didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    THe cable connected properly from the computer to the TV, but it did not show the video. I was told by a few that the cable might be defective. I am doing this in hopes of Overstock sending me another one???

    Read More
    parker03 July 20, 2011
  • This Cable Suckss!!
    Verified Purchase

    i got the cable and i was super happy till' i put it on my living room tv and my computer and it was not showing what i wanted!! looking pink and blurry and i test it on 3 different computer and tv's and still the same thing.. gold plated and everything but still. doesnt work for crap!!

    Read More
    dylanb08 July 7, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    very reasonable price for gold tipped cable. i usually purchase monster cables...i got for my laptop to connect to tv however my laptop was not compatible so i suggest you double check that

    Read More
    paulevoo April 20, 2011
  • RGB to 3 RCA Component TV Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cable and have been very happy. I received the product less than a week. Great service. Thank you

    Read More
    c394157 September 2, 2010
  • Good service
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great deal on the cable I purchased, it turned out to be the wrong cable and did not work for what I needed it for, but the price was great and it came to me in a reasonable time frame. I did not return it and decided to keep it due to returning the item was gonna cost more than the purchase price plus shipping cost to get it to me, which just shows that your shipping costs are low!!, Thanks, Greg in New Orleans, LA

    Read More
    gregkline August 27, 2010
  • Not Sure
    Verified Purchase

    Im sure it works fine, but note that to use it to play videos from your computer onto your tv you need a converter box. So this is just one piece of the puzzle.

    Read More
    tubadcoo09 February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links