Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $5.49

MSRP: $25.99

Save $20.50 (79%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Garmin Nuvi 300 Mini USB Car Charger with Built-in IC Chip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Works great but the cord should be longer

    Read More
    OstkUser77740 January 23, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    it works for what it is designed for and has not given me any problems yet.

    Read More
    Melissa M. June 24, 2015
  • did not work at all
    Verified Purchase

    fit my garmin, but did not work at all.. tested it with a friend's wire and it worked. waste of money.

    Read More
    Lyzan R. June 4, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    good price for my gps charger - much more in stores

    Read More
    joan v. April 23, 2015
  • Just what the Garmin needed....
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely fashion and works perfectly! Be sure to check the model of the Garmin first!

    Read More
    needone April 22, 2014
  • Never Again!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the charger over a month ago and have yet to receive the product. I will never order again from overstock!

    Read More
    bonesita1978 August 13, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly as described. You may need to stretch the coiled cord a bit to enhance the length from port to device.

    Read More
    dacko February 18, 2013
  • Not using with a Garmin
    Verified Purchase

    Used these to keep my Uniden FRS radios charged on motorcycles. Worked great. The chargers have some means of varying the rate-of-charge to prevent ovef-charging the GPS batteries. This worked perfectly with the 3 AAA NiMH batteries in my radios. My only gripe is that the blue LED power indicator is VERY BRIGHT and only indicates that the charger has power. I would have preferred an indication of the battery status of the radios (like a color changing LED maybe) and also that the LED wouldn't be SO BRIGHT. Using the charger (just 1, I bought 4) at night in a car is very very difficult due to the LED's brightness and having a blue light so bright inside my truck even got me some unwanted attention from a policeman! I finally covered the light with a small piece of electrical tape.

    Read More
    mwilliamshs February 6, 2013
  • nuvi charger
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement and it works quite well. I am happy to have it.

    Read More
    quags55 December 19, 2012
  • Nice replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my previous charger, which had a loose wire. I love how the cord on this one is coiled and is just the right length. Not sure if it would be too short for a car with a longer center console, so I highly suggest you take measurements. Great price and good quality as far as I'm concerned.

    Read More
    dkdanng December 8, 2012
  • Great replacement option
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally planned on wiring a power source to the Garmin Nuvi 40 through the dash of the pickup, and decided that having another charger for other vehicles would be a good choice. I found this one listed and it works great, the price was pretty cheap and it does everything that I need it to. The light on the end is also nice to check the power source.

    Read More
    tkswan October 2, 2012
  • Works while charging!
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike competing products with a USB plug that put the Gamin into deaf-and-dumb charge mode, this one allows it to operate while plugged in. That is a very important feature!

    Read More
    xenon126 June 22, 2012
  • works and is great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    hooks up easy and i have never had any issues with it. thanks!

    Read More
    zachysmack May 5, 2012
  • Garmin Nuvi 300 Mini USB Car Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement and addition for the Nuvi. This one was better priced than others I saw on different sites. I got the product pretty quick and used it right away. The only issue is that the cord isn't really long and with the charger being low on one of my vehicles it is harder to use. It still worked though and seemed to be fine for the price.

    Read More
    omichael March 6, 2012
  • good shipping speed
    Verified Purchase

    good shipping speed, even though it wasn't a nuvi charger. when i got the item it was a cell phone charger. buts still works on my garmin. I just don't like to be decieved like that.

    Read More
    dizzyboy84 February 14, 2012
  • Cheep but cheeeeep
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything that I expected. The connection to GPS was solid and the blue light on the plug-in worked fine. Great value as it was $$ bucks and change with shipping compared to $26 that it woud have been at RS.

    Read More
    rustyscupper February 9, 2012
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    was afraid to purchase, but glad i did. great replacement for original.

    Read More
    chalabra February 4, 2012
  • Garmin Nuvi 300 Mini USB Car Charger
    Verified Purchase

    The car charger worked perfectly. For what I paid for it, it was a very good bargain. I would definitely buy it again, if I needed to, and recommend it to anyone looking for a replacement or an extra car charger.

    Read More
    revslb January 17, 2012
  • Saved the day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom whose job requires lots of travel and a gps is her life line. Her old cord had stopped charging so this was a perfect replacement cord and the price can't be beat. Very happy to have such a cheap and easy fix.

    Read More
    sarahchapa November 26, 2011
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The product works. I've had it for a couple of weeks and my Garmin is powered every time I plug it in. For the price, can't beat it. Although, the spiral nature of the wire makes it tough to stretch out too far. Other, good product.

    Read More
    sattlerreader September 26, 2011
Sponsored Links