Read All Reviews for INSTEN Fully HDCP Compliant Black and Blue High Speed HDMI M/ M Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HDMI cable
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and the price good.

    Read More
    John W. September 14, 2016
  • cable
    Verified Purchase

    good price , tax free, works very good

    Read More
    John P. September 12, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't noticed any problem with it.

    Read More
    arpie May 14, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This cord works great. I need another one and wish it were available.

    Read More
    Donna R. April 13, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works like you would expect.

    Read More
    george w. April 10, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend these cables they work perfectly. Great price.

    Read More
    lancrusin December 3, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed for blu-ray player ordered through Overstock and worked as needed.

    Read More
    phenix215 April 28, 2015
  • Good cable, good price...
    Verified Purchase

    Good cable, good price... What else can I say. It works.

    Read More
    stannyb April 23, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this piece, no issues with install

    Read More
    schilcher2 March 26, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had no problems with this products. Picture and sound good.

    Read More
    4customer January 21, 2014
  • HDMI cable
    Verified Purchase

    Received fast and was of good quality. I needed a longer HDMI cable to use for the computer and television. This particular cable was as described and worked as needed.

    Read More
    john0294 July 6, 2013
  • HDMI cables.....
    Verified Purchase

    These cables have worked flawlessly since I bought them from Overstock. Great price and quality. This is what I have come to expect from O.co! Thanks!

    Read More
    alnang April 18, 2013
  • Exellent HDMI M/M Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the product. The product was delivered in time as scheduled. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.

    Read More
    mafouta12 April 10, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for XBOX 360 so the headsets could be used while sitting on the recliner works perfect

    Read More
    anita48 March 1, 2013
  • 10-foot Black and Blue High Speed HDMI M/ M Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Good product may need more so I hope they are not sold out.

    Read More
    lamontm1969 January 25, 2013
  • EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    I needed it to connect the Blu-Ray Toshiba DVR player I had just bought from Overstock.com. It met expectations.

    Read More
    malcolm63 January 17, 2013
  • HDMI High Speed Cable
    Verified Purchase

    This cable is nice and long and gives you a great quality picture.

    Read More
    chichua January 3, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Reasonable price. Good quality.Fast shipmemt

    Read More
    cohen813 December 25, 2012
  • It works, I'm happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was told by the ********* Representative that I did not need to buy expensive HDMI cords that the signal that is sent determines the quality of the picture. These work, picture is great. But honestly I don't think I would be able to tell the difference had I spent 40, 60 or 60 on an HDMI cord

    Read More
    jules12473 September 7, 2012
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast. This cord is exactly what I expected and just what I needed for my tv.

    Read More
    char7fitz August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links