Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Frost Clear Hot Pink TPU Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ SE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit! Glad I purchased these shades, a very pretty shade of pink

    Read More
    ntg30 July 6, 2016
  • Eyecatching!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover - it's fun, simple and effective all in one. I like that it has enough grip without being like the 'sticky' covers that get stuck in your pocket. Can't beat the price

    Read More
    texcat1 November 10, 2015
  • Bought it for Luvy
    Verified Purchase

    Luvy stopped using it and I do not know why. She liked it in the beginning and it protected the phone well.

    Read More
    kingrob1 July 31, 2014
  • Cute phone case!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the prices of the phone cases, always my one stop shop online for them.

    Read More
    alexisxo24 July 25, 2013
  • Good quality and reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I like to change case color every once in a while but do not wish to spend a lot of money. This is a perfect solution. One of the things that I like about this is that it gives enough protection to the phone without adding too much thickness. I am not so sure it will survive from a fall but it will definitely protect from scratch and dent. I have bough 4 so far in different colors and love each one.

    Read More
    bargainannie June 30, 2013
  • Inexpensive cover for iPhone 5
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a cover to keep your iPhone from slipping out of your hands this is a food product. Mailed out really quick.

    Read More
    alliecat98 December 2, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an "Apple" product but at the price -- 1/10 of the price of an Apple case, it serves the purpose very well.

    Read More
    cathywede November 8, 2012
  • protects your phone
    Verified Purchase

    I change out my phone covers to match what I’m wearing and love the soft ones because they’reasy to change.e

    Read More
    michelleinps November 2, 2012
  • Great simple case!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case, it fits nice and snug on my phone and the color is bright and fun!

    Read More
    hellokittyatl October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links