Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Front/ Back LCD Screen Protector Apple Iphone 4/ 4S (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They work good
    Verified Purchase

    ... as expected. They last couple months. I like to put a new screen often.

    Read More
    Netcy July 12, 2017
  • If I could give these a zero....
    Verified Purchase

    These screen protectors would not adhere to the screen - front or back without lifting at the edges with the slightest pressure. Very disappointed...

    Read More
    njsyd September 26, 2015
  • Good on everything
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Good quality. Good delivery as promised. Aces all around.

    Read More
    ldq317 July 30, 2014
  • LCD Screen Protector Apple Iphone 4/ 4S (Pack of 6
    Verified Purchase

    These LCD Screen Protector Apple Iphone 4/ 4S (Pack of 6) do a good job of protecting my cell phone.

    Read More
    lesintx July 24, 2014
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these protectors. They adhere better than crazy glue or liquid nails or any other super adhesive that I can think of. The only thing I don't like is that they hold scratches or any little nick. It doesn't go through to damage the phone screen but you end up with these little marks that you're constantly trying to get off.

    Read More
    shoome February 6, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work well so far. Would recommend especially since you get 6 sheets :)

    Read More
    jgor1 June 11, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are great screen protectors and you get so many of them! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    natascha1ma January 19, 2013
  • Great product for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the price. Got 6 protectors and already gave 2 away to others. Have not had any issues and product seems to be lasting well. I would definitely recommend this product to others

    Read More
    johnernst December 11, 2012
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my phone ,put it on I got so many deferent kind , use it for quite some time then change it wit a deferent one very happy wit these protecter thanks over stock :)

    Read More
    mali67 October 18, 2012
  • Nice Front and Back iPhone Covers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, draws no static causing little fibers to stick and ruin the bubble free finish. I applied twice on each side just because I purposely messed up the first time, but it was so easy, and since you get 6, no worries! It's a good buy for the price. Especially because you get 6.

    Read More
    planetfran September 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing a pack of protective screens for this price but I really needed one so I bought it anyway. I have no regrets. They are the perfect thickness, clear, and easy to apply. I got some dust under the screen on my first attempt so I rinsed it with water and soap and tried again. Perfect. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    oolo August 3, 2012
  • One of the best purchases I've made
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical because of the price & how many you get with it, but I am more than happy with my purchase. The screen protector was easy to go on & had no bubbles. It also made no change in the quality of the screen on my iPhone. And the shipping was super fast from CA to DE. I was not expecting that.

    Read More
    bgreeez August 3, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, i bought these screen protectors and at first i was a little skeptical about it because well they were super cheap and i was like im gonna get what i paid for...let me tell you i was wrong! They turned out to be even better than what i expected easy to put on and great quality.

    Read More
    salma90 July 17, 2012
  • great protection, phone dropped 2x no scratches!
    Verified Purchase

    dropped my phone twice since and still no scratches! great protection

    Read More
    redjackrabbit May 26, 2012
  • Exactly as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Great product & best part great price & fast shipping.

    Read More
    garciam1 May 11, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product for the price paid. Went on without any major problems and leaves the screen looking crystal clear and unchanged. The included squeegee and cleaning cloth worked a treat to make sure there wasn't anything underneath the protector. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a good screen protector.

    Read More
    dswaldner6535 April 16, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product!! I would recommend this product for any iPhone user...

    Read More
    motorep March 30, 2012
  • Very happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these screen covers. They are easy to put on and don't leave many air bubbles like other products!

    Read More
    razberybabe1 March 13, 2012
  • Apple 4s Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery but the protector fit perfect and was able to use the phone no problem.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links