Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Four-inch Universal Touch Screen Stylus Set (Pack of Three)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Like the three pack as I am always losing these.

    Read More
    homeowl May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have bought so many! Great little gifts and spares. Awesome price and quality.

    Read More
    miksgma May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very useful accessorie, I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Vivian R. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    INitially these worked out well. The tip wears out rapidly. May be that I am using it wrong, and wearing the tip out.

    Read More
    gcriv April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Ok, but it doesn't​ work some times

    Read More
    virginiaflorida April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Item worked well for the price.

    Read More
    Chris H. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great for the money. Works fine.

    Read More
    dbdbdb April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter love the set they are tiny and dainty and they luv these pens it saves their iPad

    Read More
    mailmanwayne April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works great love the sizes!

    Read More
    Dio March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the longer stylus, but the clip on the short version got in the way of my grip making it uncomfortable. For short periods of use, it was fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1981193 March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These work good and are worth the price.

    Read More
    Charles B. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice stylus. I like that I can attach it to my collar or pocket until I'm ready to use it again.

    Read More
    blueayres February 10, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    There great get bargain for the cost

    Read More
    Keri M. January 6, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    stylus for the price thxs overstock

    Read More
    1van December 9, 2017
  • Happy in SA
    Verified Purchase

    Stocking stuffers for Christmas. Everyone loved them. It was an item they had not thought of buying gor themselves.

    Read More
    glendaj1010 October 30, 2017
  • Nice Set of Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in pink and easy to keep up with.

    Read More
    empm2 October 10, 2017
  • Insten Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need on a daily basis. Fits well in my phone carrier.

    Read More
    Gail S. April 2, 2017
  • Useful set.
    Verified Purchase

    My Sister & Bro - In - Law were very happy with them !

    Read More
    bonilyn b. October 14, 2016
  • Kitato
    Verified Purchase

    This is a useful tool. It does what it was designed to do, and the price was right.

    Read More
    kitato September 19, 2016
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    These can be used on many different devices. Worth the cost.

    Read More
    D B. September 19, 2016