Today $3.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Folio Flip Wallet Leather Phone Case with Stand for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iPhone 4 case
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome little case for ***! I have been leaving my purse at home and just taking my drivers license with me and a card, so this works perfectly. I am able to fit about three cards in slots without stretching it out. The magnetic clip has worked great every time. The people that had problems with the magnetic clip may have got a defective one. Oh, if you open the case all the way and angle to floor the phone may slip out after awhile of use but if you keep the wallet angled to keep the phone in it will be just fine. A little modification with non slip or rubber backing will probably keep phone in tight. I don't take my phone out o talk on it so it stay in case all the time.

    Read More
    bedanalyzer May 7, 2013
  • Great phone protection
    Verified Purchase

    Holds your Iphone 4, id, credit card. I love the color combination and have gotten a lot of compliments. The phone slot is a bit bigger than the phone but I had my phone in a case already and it fits perfectly with that. I've had my case for some time now and it's held up very well.

    Read More
    ihave3dogs April 5, 2014
  • Pink and Black
    Verified Purchase

    Great little IPhone case. Love the pink and black.......vinyl? or is it leather? Either way, it is practical and keeps my phone in tact.

    Read More
    glassblower47 July 23, 2013
  • Excellent iPhone 4 case
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed case for iPhone 4. Magnetic closure works really well. You can access all parts of the phone without taking it out. My wife loves it. My daughter wants one too.

    Read More
    planiol October 16, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two if these one for me and one for my mom and we love them they protect and the phone and make it easy to run into a store with just this wallet case I would recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    jbabygirl3 March 26, 2013
  • my phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted something that protected my phone and this does the job..I have to take my phone out to use the camera but it removes easily for this..I like this product very much.

    Read More
    disuedav May 21, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for times when I don't want to bring a purse. It holds my ID, credit card and cash.

    Read More
    nic1art October 30, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two different wallets for IPhone 4- I haven't carried this one very much but have tried it out - love the colors and design. The wallet is a bit small as is the other style - it does not have a strap or closure clasp, which I prefer - but still is a neat way to carry I'd with my phone because I don't carry a purse. Can't beat the price. Just priced some in a shoe store and they were 4xs the price.

    Read More
    sbolton April 2, 2014
  • Best of the iPhone 4 wallet type covers.
    Verified Purchase

    Best of the iPhone 4 wallet type covers. Tried them all, but this one holds 2 cards and a big bill, and still fits in a jeans pocket. Only thing that would make it nicer was if it was made of leather.

    Read More
    portlandaniel July 22, 2014
  • Strong, handy wallet/phone carrier
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I only purchased this item to bring up my total for the free shipping with another item. When I received it in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised that the phone case part of this was very sturdy, my phone has been locked in tight and protects it well. I have to get used to having my stuff tucked in with my phone on the wallet side, but I will say it has been very handy. I was able to remove my big wallet from my purse and substitute for this. I wasn't planning on buying this, but now I am really glad I did. Great price, good quality, handy!

    Read More
    crystal813 December 3, 2013
  • The right fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy to fit the phone plus a credit card and a id slot. Perfect to run in and out of the store and not to carry a purse. Add extra padded protect to keep phone safe and clean, and easy to find. Just want I was looking for. Price is right.

    Read More
    impressed2 April 29, 2013
  • Medium
    Verified Purchase

    This case is ok. The card slots are convenient but it really difficult to remove your phone once its in and the part that holds your phone in feels like it will easily rip off from the rest of the case.

    Read More
    hobbs2 January 10, 2014
  • Cute wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this wallet. It is very cute. It keeps my phone secure and protected with the magnetic tab when it is in my purse or pocket. However it does have a design flaw in that when opened to actually use the phone, it is constantly sliding off my phone. (or to put another way, my phone easily slides out). I am learning to hold it so that i don't drop my phone but I am considering Velcro or a rubber pad inside to hold it more securely

    Read More
    miltonenp July 27, 2013
  • Perfect accessory for my phone!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Finally the perfect case for my iPhone! So pretty and useful I love the padding on the case ! Slats inside are great for holding a couple of essential credit cards and/ or receipts. Fabulous value too!

    Read More
    doctorsdaughter1 April 15, 2014
  • A few drawbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: very pretty, protects your iPhone when it's rolling around your purse, there's space for a credit card and a couple dollar notes if you're out walking (but you have to hold it, would be so much better with some kind of strap). Cons: It's very difficult talking on the phone, and a bit awkward taking photos. Also I can't slot the phone into my speakers to charge it or listen to music when it's in this case. It's so cheap I guess it's worth having but I find I don't use it all that much.

    Read More
    ajbb May 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Case fits phone but the credit card slots are not big enough. If the cards are put in the pouch behind the slots the case will not close. Good case for phone but does not work for carrying cards or $

    Read More
    Debra K. February 23, 2018
  • iPhone wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet, hols my phone, debit card, and license. Also protected my phone when I dropped it.

    Read More
    nicnrod July 17, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice gift for a teen. It will hold the IPhone 4 and below. It will not work for IPhone 5 or the larger Droids,

    Read More
    misspattianne January 11, 2014
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    Its excellent case for the I phone and little wallet too.

    Read More
    12232009 November 4, 2013
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I can put any cards I want into the little pockets if I need to run a quick errand or for taster access. My screen is protected and so is the back and I can still take pictures and talk on the phone with the case on. The color is cute and feminine as well. I love it. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    geeahhkneex3 July 18, 2013