Today: $8.49

MSRP: $18.99

Save $10.50 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Embossed Leather Tablet Case Cover with Stand for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    Threw this out. It was so cheap it bent right away.

    Read More
    wolfy12 September 4, 2016
  • Tj
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item years ago and still have it. The rigid corners has saved my iPad countless times when dropped. It does fit slightly loose but I hide my bills I need to pay underneath the iPad that takes up the little slack. Great value!!

    Read More
    tyrone j. January 12, 2016
  • Not a good stand at all, very loose fit also
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case so because I needed to be able to prop up the iPad using the stand, but also have a flap to cover the screen. The material is of good quality, but the stand is a huge disappointment. The unit is constantly flopping over and needs to be propped up...defeating the purpose of a stand. The case itself also fits very loosely, which means the unit slides around. A snug fit would have been preferable, as it's to use the bottom features of the touch screen or the power button when the unit has slid down.

    Read More
    aspiringshopper October 20, 2014
  • Ipad cover
    Verified Purchase

    I brought an Ipad for a friend--yes a special friend for Christmas along with all of the perks including a case. Just recently though he stated that it is starting to come apart around the bottom of the stitchings alittle. I guess from wear and tear,, he really loves this thing. Over all, very nice case.

    Read More
    dee20707 February 19, 2013
  • goog buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look like real leather but it works great fr the money.

    Read More
    equinejohn January 28, 2013
  • Simple and Sleek My daughter loves this cover!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a simply cover with nice coverage & this case is exactly that. She didn't want anything too flashy but she did want to be sure it stayed in nicely which is does in this cover. Also wanted to let you know I have the new iPad & she has the iPad 2 and they both slid in perfectly to the cover. Thank You!

    Read More
    123girksxthree January 9, 2013
  • great case for the ipad
    Verified Purchase

    good and cheap case. easy to use. the price is right and cannot find this price any other place

    Read More
    jnanarupy December 18, 2012
  • Embossed Leather Case for Apple iPad 2
    Verified Purchase

    We need a protection for our iPad and found this item on line. It does an excellent job in protecting the iPad from scratches, bumps, and sharp objects in its daily use. Thank you for this product.

    Read More
    norskeunite December 1, 2012
  • Nicer than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    This cover for my new iPad2 is great. Fits like a glove, very slim, and looks more expensive than what it costs. Has a nice grain texture to it with white topstitching, magnets work fine, and the inside cover has a nice suede feel to it. Folds back easily and fits into a tab for hands-free viewing. I think it is a bargain for the price !! Really!!

    Read More
    travel365 June 26, 2012
  • Poor quality, does not hold the IPad snug
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this product again due to defects in its design. Does not accomplish it's desired end result

    Read More
    csninc May 23, 2012
  • No need to spend more
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the prices for iPad accessories are ridiculously exorbitant. This one is priced very reasonably, so it makes little sense to spend $40.00 or more for the same kind of item from another vendor.

    Read More
    grohner April 14, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Good quality. Good texture and feel. Purchased several as gifts. Everyone loved it!

    Read More
    leesy9 March 16, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    being a new ipad user, i thought i'd need, but simply have not used it as of yet.....

    Read More
    schoolsection February 9, 2012
  • Embosses Leather Case with Stand for Apple iPad2
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and the price is wonderful. Works great!!

    Read More
    chesterton1 February 2, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case. Great price. Comparable to higher priced cases.

    Read More
    jevansga January 31, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The best deal out there. Don't bother with other places. Get it at overstock you can't go wrong with this Ipad cover.

    Read More
    ronjan216 December 29, 2011
  • Apple iPad2 case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice case for my iPad 2. Price was very appealing compared to Apple store. I like that this case protects the back and is like a small notebook.

    Read More
    cj4ual October 31, 2011
  • Decent Case - but certainly NOT leather
    Verified Purchase

    This case works just fine. Snug fit and looks decent. The material could not really be called even a "faux" leather. Its more of a... thick cardboard? It has that sort of a texture. For the amount of money its a decent case. But "leather"? Really??

    Read More
    paulettet September 16, 2011
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great product for the price. I haven't found any others that come near this price.

    Read More
    leo56 August 16, 2011
  • great for my ipad2
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It looks streamlined and professional. Glad I bought it

    Read More
    lizziegirl22 August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links