Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Dot/ Strip Home Button Sticker for Apple iPhone/ iPad (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laz
    Verified Purchase

    No good for fingerprint passwords.

    Read More
    lazima September 11, 2016
  • Nesbitt
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the dots on my iPad and my iPhone is much easier to turn my phone off

    Read More
    carmellia N. May 21, 2016
  • Sticker
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sticker for my iPhone

    Read More
    LindaAW K. November 19, 2015
  • GREAT DOTS!
    Verified Purchase

    These are WONDERFUL! I use these all the time and when ANYONE sees my iPad they want one. They stay on too, I have never had them fall off! I change them when I change the screen protector.

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute! They protect the button on my Ipod

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • my grandaughters LOVED them
    Verified Purchase

    these were exactly as described. The colors were true to the pictures; hope they will stick to the phones.

    Read More
    marcellak January 9, 2014
  • A Little Bling that Stays
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these home button stickers for my girls. The girls loved them! They have been on the iPod Touches for over a month now and they are still holding on. So I am pleased. Good value.

    Read More
    bharden September 29, 2013
  • cuuuuuute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two different kinds, one is the animal prints and the other one is the pattern one. I gave to co-workers, and they loved them.

    Read More
    jeeko February 27, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Why not buy something this cheap that makes using your phone so much easier. LOVE I often get, "What is that" My answer is, "want one? I have several." I am still using the first one I applied 4 months ago and is not loose at all.

    Read More
    dakotanurse January 22, 2013
  • DOTS FOR IPHONE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS CUTE ACESSORY FOR IPHONE. IT STICKS WELL AND HASN'T FALLEN OFF YET

    Read More
    bldrlady January 8, 2013
  • Very cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little thing! super cute and functional. I've had mine on for several months and has not fallen off nor faded. ONE PROBLEM with this though...if you have a case with a cover (iPad), it will depress the button too often!! I wind up having to turn off the iPad completely so it doesnt turn on that voice speaker asking for question, or just inadvertently turning on the thing. But -- overall works great on my iPhone especially since (sometimes) that button gets stuck and I have to push hard a few times to get it to work, this cover makes pressing it easier. I get compliments all the times and people asks where I "got that"..

    Read More
    tania9736 January 7, 2013
  • They are just so cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish the sticky was a little stronger. My daughter put one on in the morning and it had fallen off by night.

    Read More
    smom1927 January 1, 2013
  • OK FOF THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I DIDN'T REALIZE HOW SMALL THEY WERE...THE DETAILS ARE A LITTLE HARD TO SEE AND THE COLORS ARE NOT AS BOLD AS PICTURE SHOWS. OVERALL A GOOD PRODUCT.

    Read More
    teacherof2nd December 15, 2012
  • I love it just the same
    Verified Purchase

    I love it,so easy to find the on/off now,the colors are great and fun.my daughter loves them as well

    Read More
    ellenw65 December 14, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute. Really personalizes your phone. Lots of people ask where I got them. And I like the way it feels when you use the button. Really sturdy. They stay in place really well.

    Read More
    gigikell November 8, 2012
  • Cool Little Stickers
    Verified Purchase

    These are so adorable! I have enough to put on my Iphone and Ipod touch too! I acn match them to any of my cases! I am considering the animal ones since I love these so much.

    Read More
    jaccid June 26, 2012
  • Dot/Strip Home Button Sticker for Apple iPhone/Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, I have not used this yet, but as I was looking to it is very amazing how this was made. I let my sister see it coz she has an Iphone too, she love it and so I am I. Thank you.

    Read More
    bibang57 May 30, 2012
  • Love these little nuggets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as just an accessory for my iphone and ipad, but they're really useful. I just acquired the iphone4s and the Home button was a little hard to push. Now, it's so much easier with my pretty dots..love them.

    Read More
    solara1 May 8, 2012
  • these are cute...nice to have
    Verified Purchase

    these are cute and fun! nice to add a little color to the front of my iPhone!

    Read More
    tisascreations April 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tdoff November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links