Starting at: $3.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Deluxe Black/ Purple ArmBand for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ 5C/ SE, iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I have shorter arms, but this fits very comfortably on my upper arm.

    Read More
    Amy Y. July 10, 2016
  • Works as decribed
    Verified Purchase

    But was too small for my keys etc.

    Read More
    nj10 February 14, 2016
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new armband for running with my phone. Bought this and it worked with iPhone 5C though I had to remove phone from protective case.

    Read More
    Trish October 25, 2015
  • ripped when I put my phone in it
    Verified Purchase

    It ripped as soon as I put my phone in it.

    Read More
    T. Wilson October 21, 2015
  • does not close all the way
    Verified Purchase

    The top opening is closed by a snap and the top of the phone is exposed ... the snap is metal and I am allergic to nickel, so for me personally that doesn't work.

    Read More
    ciociara September 10, 2015
  • Looked Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift so my review is limited to presentation. It look like very good quality and I was pleased.

    Read More
    tunamaid August 20, 2015
  • Workout
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have when u workout

    Read More
    crossover10 June 18, 2015
  • BasAcc Black/Pink Deluxe ArmBand For Apple? iphone
    Verified Purchase

    The BasAcc Black/Pink Deluxe ArmBand for Apple?iphone5/ipod.Is good for hiking .

    Read More
    mischichi3 March 18, 2014
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This armband is ok, nothing great but it works. The velcro straps don't get too tight so if you have a smaller arm it may be difficult to wear.

    Read More
    hobbs2 January 10, 2014
  • Not quality that I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product was very poor and I won't recommended

    Read More
    sildav19 December 12, 2013
  • arm band rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Apple store didnt have one for iphone5 and the sales guy was nice enough to find this for me online!!!

    Read More
    robinshack August 20, 2013
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting one of these for a long time and it was well worth the wait! I love this and I would recommend it to everyone!!!!

    Read More
    steppyness June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Khloe R. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla H. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links