Today $10.99

MSRP: $20.99

Save $10.00 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Dell PA-21 Inspiron/ XPS Travel Charger Prevents Overcharging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in description.

    Read More
    Susan W. April 21, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no problem with this charger. It works great.

    Read More
    Carl W. June 7, 2015
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a travel charger for business trip. I NEVER received my order. I had to purchase a charger from another company and pay for extra shipping

    Read More
    MARK F. January 17, 2015
  • Positive review for product and Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement chord for my laptop and Overstock.com delivered to me again. It was perfect, fast and affordable. Thanks Overstock.com. I always have a great experience here at O.co and will continue to give them my business because of the quality and value.

    Read More
    dcarlson September 9, 2014
  • this charger works well
    Verified Purchase

    the charger works wonderfully, has been a month now since i received it and its great.

    Read More
    nursebobbi39 October 4, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed half of the chord, not the half with the inverter. It was cheap enough to buy the whole thing just for that. It works great.

    Read More
    nfahrney August 3, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    No problems. Fit my dell computer perfect. Highly recommned

    Read More
    caligrlbw March 7, 2013
  • Does what it needs to do.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new charger for my Dell 1545. This was very inexpensive, an a very good fit with the 1545. Shipping was quick, from Utah to Nor Cal in 5 days (including the weekend) through USPS. Things I like: 1. Fits well with the 1545 (doesnt slide out) 2. Charges just as well as the original. 3. Very good quality wires 4. Has an indicator light. 5. Labeled and packaged very well. Things I don't like: 1. Cord is a bit short for my tastes. 2. Brick can get quite hot. 3. Brick made of ABS plastic (a bit shiny) Overall, if you need a quick and cheap replacement to your dell laptop charger, this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    rsa18 January 29, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Since my Dell one took a crap on me and would power my unit, it wouldn't charge the battery. I had to look for a new one and came across this for a VERY reasonable price. I plugged it in and all my headaches went away. Great product, shipped quickly, I'm a very happy customer.

    Read More
    jpeck83 December 25, 2012
  • fast and productive delivery
    Verified Purchase

    thank you for your fast delivery it was everything & more that I needed

    Read More
    klamesco September 13, 2012
  • Excellent Replacement Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to find an affordable replacement for an expansive Dell part

    Read More
    redhott21 September 11, 2012