Starting at $15.49

Save $6.50 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Decoded Li-ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Still working after two years. So I guess it's fine.

    Read More
    GEORGE G. November 19, 2016
  • Nikon battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great backup for the Nikon 3100 camera. I've had it for the last 4 years and never had a problem.

    Read More
    gt2of3 December 17, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two because the price was so good. They work fine in my Nikon D3300 camera. Great replacement or spare.

    Read More
    Dana F. November 4, 2015
  • VERY SATISFIED!
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed. Aside from my pat-on-the-back for making this decision to aquire this battery, Overstock deserves commendation for prompt delivery and the accuracy of description of this piece. Thanks(I should buy another).

    Read More
    Malon J. June 25, 2015
  • Chazz **** aka Clarence CHAZZ ****
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works great! I'm ordering another one soon!

    Read More
    CHAZZ R. May 19, 2015
  • Dead to Me
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't remain charged when not in use. Other batteries stay charged for months. This is dead every time I go to use it. Don't buy anything but OEM!

    Read More
    Bruce S. January 1, 2015
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine in my Nikon DLSR 3100. Haven't used it over period of time yet to see how it holds its charge, but satisfied simply that it works and costs one third what the Nikon recommended battery would cost.

    Read More
    jlduffy March 5, 2014
  • Battery for Nikon EN_EL14
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted extra battery for my husband's digital camera. You can't beat the price. Got delivered quickly, too.

    Read More
    bandmom56 January 10, 2014
  • Good backup
    Verified Purchase

    What else can you say about a battery, it works. Good thing to have when you're out

    Read More
    kaloewer January 8, 2014
  • Works as good as original
    Verified Purchase

    Works as well as original from manufacturer, for a lot less money. Purchased two for less than I would have spent for one!

    Read More
    dobbyone June 26, 2013
  • Battery perfect match for my camera
    Verified Purchase

    The battery is as described and works perfectly with my camera. No problems with charging or use in camera.

    Read More
    obrooks May 15, 2013
  • Works with my Nikon D3100
    Verified Purchase

    So far the battery is working fine with my Nikon D3100; the camera's functionality is working fine as well. I was leary about getting a non-OEM battery after reading the many reviews, but I guess getting a decoded battery was the "ticket". A great second battery at a great price.

    Read More
    rockinroon February 12, 2013
  • Battery for Nikon EN-EL14 works with Nikon D5100
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this battery not knowing if it would work with the Nikon D5100, but it does and shows the battery meter too! I'm going to order a couple more. Great price.

    Read More
    maycee2 February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links