Today: $5.99

MSRP: $24.99

Save $19.00 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cordless Phone Ni-MH Battery for Uniden BT-905

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LG G4 DUDE
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. It has far surpassed the factory battery that the phone came with. Very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Robert D. March 10, 2017
  • Phone
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea, since I got rid of the phone shortly after I bought the battery.

    Read More
    Susan B. December 16, 2015
  • Woking great so far
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived promptly, and works fine. With batteries,as always, only time will tell. But so far, so good -- with a nice long "off the cradle" life of more than two days.

    Read More
    Stephen M. April 8, 2015
  • Easy to find the right one
    Verified Purchase

    The description and titling made it easy for me to find the right battery - way cheaper than ................. I ordered this one for my Mom, I think. She lives our of town so this was an easy way to get the right one to her quickly.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction March 30, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was unable to find this battery in stores locally. We thought we would have to buy a new phone. A great buy.

    Read More
    0496 February 27, 2014
  • Review on Telephone battery I bought
    Verified Purchase

    price was good and time of delivery was good ..Battery operating very well at this time and will order a new battery when this one is old and useless,

    Read More
    377spike November 13, 2013
  • We were ready to buy new phones!
    Verified Purchase

    And then I ordered a new battery! Fixed the problem and the phone is good as new for a fraction of the price of buying new phones. Just remember to recycle these batteries appropriately :) but better than a bunch of phones in the landfill! Would buy again in a minute.

    Read More
    happylife2u September 26, 2013
  • This was perfect. and just as Stated.
    Verified Purchase

    This battery saved the important number in the phone!!! Great !

    Read More
    paulagaild September 21, 2013
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement battery for a VERY old Uniden cordless phone. At first I had to take a screwdriver to get the contact plug into the hole. After that, it has been charging and working fine. Great price for the replacement.

    Read More
    ydjb July 24, 2013
  • Good product at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Our cordless phone needed a replacement battery. The price on overstock.com was the best price. Battery works fine.

    Read More
    greenunicorn July 16, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Uniden phone, with FOUR handsets, so when the batteries started going dead, I was afraid I was going to be out alot of money. *** batteries were $$$-$$$ each, so when I found these on Overstock, I decided to try them. I've had them over a month now, they charged up quickly and are holding a charge just fine. A great deal for about a quarter of the price.

    Read More
    1red58 November 28, 2012
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased and i would do business with this seller again.

    Read More
    docsemco November 1, 2012
  • good replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    This battery is an excellent replacement for my home cordless phone. The original battery was getting quite old and I didn't trust it anymore. Most places wanted around $20 for the same style battery but even with shipping I saved about $8. I'm well satisfied with cost and quality of this item from Overstock as always.

    Read More
    jerry746 October 30, 2012
  • Worked Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    After 12 years the OEM battery in my Uniden cordless died. Radio Shack wanted $20 for a replacement. Are you kidding me. I'm all for business making a reasonable profit. But I wouldn't call that kind of markup reasonable. Anyway, I ordered this battery from O. It arrived in a couple of days. Installed easily. I charged it up overnight. And three weeks later I haven't a single problem.

    Read More
    azdesertratt July 19, 2012
  • Phone Battery pack
    Verified Purchase

    Took time to charge up after installation. Phone worked fine but after about a year charge did not hold well.

    Read More
    jujub1031 May 23, 2012
  • Long life
    Verified Purchase

    Long life. Easy to connect. Happy I bought it. Now my phone is like new

    Read More
    gg121 April 4, 2012
  • Good quality & price, for cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be exactly what we need to keep a good cordless phone working like new. Hope this better-than-OEM battery (free of "memory" and can't be overcharged, like OEM NiCad) will last longer, very good buy if it does.

    Read More
    yaya5051 March 15, 2012
  • Cordless phone battery- BT-905
    Verified Purchase

    Product worked fine as advertised and less expensive than buying elsewhere.

    Read More
    kathiet123 March 1, 2012
  • repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    great price no problems whatsoever. This was my second order for phone batteries

    Read More
    waxhaw February 28, 2012
  • Excellent battery for Uniden cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old Uniden cordless phone, model EXAI398, which I've been using for years. One day, the handset stopped working, but the base of the phone was working fine. Since the phone is so old, I was a bit skeptical that I could find a replacement battery; surprisingly, Overstock.com was one of the few retailers I found that had it. Better yet, Overstock's price was substantially less than the manufacturer's. Once I received the battery, I put it in my phone, and the handset immediately worked; I've been using the phone with the new battery for a couple of months now, and have not had any issues yet.

    Read More
    skyinmd October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links