Sale $5.52

Save $0.97 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cordless Phone Ni-MH Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GOOD BY 'RADIO SHACK'
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE QUALITY, & LOVED THE PRICE....

    Read More
    Glenne L. January 15, 2016
  • Cordless Phone Ni-MH Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and value Cordless Phone Ni-MH Battery

    Read More
    Rick G. December 4, 2015
  • RPL
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price and products works well

    Read More
    Joel R. June 16, 2015
  • Cordless Phone Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these batteries the right ones for my phones, they are more reasonably priced than I found elsewhere. And, what a difference it makes to renew the batteries in these cordless phones (no more mid-convesations dead lines)!

    Read More
    baronetta April 23, 2014
  • HHR-P104 Ni-MH replacements
    Verified Purchase

    These are an economical replacement for the Panasonic stock packs. They work perfect now but only time will tell if they hold up as well as the originals.

    Read More
    ronmold January 4, 2014
  • Ni-MH Panasonic Cordless Battery
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a cordless phone and the battery has worn down , you NEED to get these batteries. Before I purchase these batteries, I was down to 5 minutes of talk time. Now I have 5 hours continuous talk time. Great value and great performance for the price.

    Read More
    puddin2day June 3, 2013
  • Inexpensive and it works
    Verified Purchase

    Good Product, Good Price, Fast Shipping. What else can you say about a battery!

    Read More
    williek1 May 11, 2013
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these to replace exisiting phone batteries that would die after 10 minutes of use. So far they are working great. We have only had them for about a month which is the reason for the "good" rating. But they are working very well so far!

    Read More
    junbug13 March 26, 2013
  • excellent deal !
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these batteries for cordless phone that went dead. The price was way cheaper than the original Panasonic brand. I am very pleased with purchase so far . Product is identical to factory battery.

    Read More
    toddog88 December 16, 2012
  • Mere than satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We were thinking about replacing our home phones because they couldn't hold a change, but decided to see if we could find replacement batteries for the four handsets. Overstock.com had the product we needed, the website was easy to use and a few days later the batteries arrived in the mail. We solved our problem from the kitchen table for about $12. Good deal!

    Read More
    upstateny60 October 24, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I especially appreciate that the product price is more than reasonable. It is a true bargain. One site I checked wanted $25 for the "panasonic" brand.

    Read More
    pattybet44 August 11, 2012
  • Live longer with better batteries
    Verified Purchase

    From the time of the order to the actual delivery of the product 4 or 5 days With the exception of overnight delivery, that's as good as you can get. Good Job by Overstock!

    Read More
    apenberg May 30, 2012
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    easy ordering, easy shipping, easy installation...

    Read More
    sandrajoe May 29, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. Excellent in all ways.

    Read More
    fredwjensen May 23, 2012
  • Cordless Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    We are totally satisfied with this replacement battery for our cordless phone.

    Read More
    theabester May 20, 2012
  • Product was as described and shipped quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries I received were as described and fit perfectly in my Panasonic cordless phone. The battery is holding a charge and is working well. The price was lower than on other online sites, so even if the battery doesn't last as long it is a value (although I don't expect that to be the case). Would certainly recommend.

    Read More
    mike2911 April 24, 2012
  • All is Good
    Verified Purchase

    The arrived sooner than expected and have been working just fine.

    Read More
    10puppys April 20, 2012
  • Cordless Phone Ni-MH Battery for Panasonic HHR-P1
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right and the batteries work perfectly. Significantly extended the useability of the phones when off the charging cradle. I recommend the product and Overstock.com

    Read More
    klingle99 April 17, 2012
  • The batteries work perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous!!! The best price I could find online. It was 75% lower than the lowest price I found.

    Read More
    balloon1 April 7, 2012
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I received the batteries in very good time,installed them in my phones and so far everything works like new.

    Read More
    gakkam March 27, 2012