Sale Starts at: $3.14

Save $8.85 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-909

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect replacement
    Verified Purchase

    These fit the bill for replacement phone battery packs, were a relative bargain, arrived quickly, and have continued to perform well after several years of constant use.

    Read More
    David M. January 29, 2016
  • Same as the above
    Verified Purchase

    I got rid of the phone shortly after I bought the battery

    Read More
    Susan B. December 16, 2015
  • the batteries are great
    Verified Purchase

    I USE THESE BATTERIES IN A UNIDEN PHONE THEY ARE GREAT BATTERIES BUT THEY ONLY HAVE ABOUT A 2 HOUR OR LESS TALK TIME TO THEM THEN THEY DIE OUT FAST WITHOUT A WARNING ... THE VALUE IS GREAT I HAVE SEEN THEM IN STORES OR OVER 10.00 EACH . I AM NOW LOOKING FOR A CORDLESS PHONE WITH A LONGER BATTERY LIFE IN IT....TEACHES ME FOR LOOKING AT A GARAGE SALE FOR A PHONE . DELIVERY WAS FAST.......

    Read More
    rjw3356 February 14, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    No issues to date, but I have had these batteries for only a couple of weeks. So far so good.

    Read More
    nuke91164 December 17, 2013
  • BT 909 cordless phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries work great as expected. I shopped around and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    binarygirl310 July 9, 2013
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and straight forward: this is what we needed for our phones, and they are working just fine a month in.

    Read More
    bw36830 April 27, 2013
  • My Order
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and had no issues. Would order again from Overstock!!

    Read More
    strongbear1 April 24, 2013
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    It's a phone battery! It charges and discharges, after 4 months it is still working fine...

    Read More
    drdave2hi March 5, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to breathe new life into my older - but still functional phones.

    Read More
    mrtoddyo December 19, 2012
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    it works ! that's the most important thing. so far so good~~~

    Read More
    buyoverstock208 December 12, 2012
  • Cordless Phone Battery Compatible with Uniden BT-9
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a timely manner and as discribed in the listing. Product was a great value and I would not hesitate to purchase from you again.

    Read More
    archer22 December 12, 2012
  • Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for batterys for my 3 phones that seemed to all die at the same time. Then I remembered how I had purchased a battery for my digital camera from Overstock some time ago and it is still working great. Well, I was not disappointed when I bought these 3 phone batteries from Overstock. They were easy to install and worked immediately. It has only been a few months but they are still going strong... no beeping tell me they are low and no other issues as well. I always tell friends, if you need a battery for an electronic, check Overstock.com first. That is what I have done and will continue to do. Thanks to Overstock I don't have to run around town trying to find the best price on an item that I could easily overpay for.

    Read More
    lavender29 November 9, 2012
  • Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product in a timely manner and was very satisfied with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    work65 November 8, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a Uniden digital answering system for the house with 3 cordless phones. The phones would only carry a charge for an hour, maybe 2 at best. This was difficult being that I use the phone for business. I bought the BT-909 and I now never worry about leaving the phone off the charger. It is always running at full power! Great replacement batteries!

    Read More
    overstockjunkie21 October 19, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this battery and my phone seems to be working perfectly again!

    Read More
    adams46 September 4, 2012
  • Good Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase the product again. Arrived quickly and worked perfectly.

    Read More
    pana8426 September 2, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries work fine and I'm okay with it .

    Read More
    letsgonow12 August 14, 2012
  • It works.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was best, especially ordering multiples with combined shipping. Time will reveal the value, so I can't say more than it works initially.

    Read More
    joytutor May 10, 2012
  • its a battery
    Verified Purchase

    well packaged, great price, no issues fit perfectly; works for the phone system that I have well pleased would recommend

    Read More
    fen79strat February 20, 2012
  • PERFECT!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing bad I can say about this product. I took them out of the package placed them in my phones, charged them for twelve hours. They hold there charges longer than the original ones did.

    Read More
    niecedee February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links