Sale $3.14

MSRP: $25.99

Save $22.85 (88%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-446

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cordless phone batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these about six months ago and they are still going strong. I don't expect to have to replace them anytime soon. Great item. You always get great value with Overstock especially taking advantage of their awesome deals. Have bought from Overstock many times and they always treat me right.

    Read More
    indianjake December 1, 2017
  • Wireless phone batteries.
    Verified Purchase

    Great low price, quaIity product!

    Read More
    Donna W. June 21, 2017
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, works well in my phones.

    Read More
    Lori W. June 27, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my Uniden cordless phone. Love the price too

    Read More
    sleen February 21, 2016
  • good batteries for a cheap price delivered quickly
    Verified Purchase

    good product, great quick shipping would re-purchase from this seller.

    Read More
    elvishornitos December 7, 2015
  • cheaper than new phones
    Verified Purchase

    Good alternative to spending 4X the price on new phones when all you need are batteries that will hold the charge.

    Read More
    hyegirl August 20, 2015
  • They work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these about six months ago, and they have worked just fine since day 1. Great price compared to comparable batteries at the big box stores.

    Read More
    Audrey C. April 26, 2015
  • Order Extra
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good and works well, but you need to order an extra one. I needed two of these batteries, but after reading the reviews, I decided to order three in case there was an issue. There was. One of the leads on one of the batteries was cut. I used the other two and was going to repair the third and keep it for a spare. I never got around to it, and just threw it away yesterday.

    Read More
    mesulli April 22, 2015
  • Doing its job
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered few years back. Pleased with it.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. April 18, 2015
  • Poor plug design
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries work fine but the pin contact tends to pop out when the plug is inserted. It's possible to fix it but it's a real pain. Clearly the plug design is not good enough to hold the pin in place. But then the price is very good and if you're careful they can be got to fit.

    Read More
    Angus H. February 7, 2015
  • Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    It Works. And That's What It Is Supposed To Do!

    Read More
    Joe K. February 4, 2015
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries work great and were much less expensive than the ones at Radio Shack.

    Read More
    sd419 January 24, 2015
  • Good replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are a perfect replacement for the Uniden phones. They seem to be holding their charge pretty well. Same power rating as the originals.

    Read More
    thesharkuser January 10, 2015
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    This saved me from buying new phones Thank God

    Read More
    holly106 December 28, 2014
  • Replacement Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Order cordless phone batteries, was suprised witht he fast shipping... Item worked perfect. Would buy from again

    Read More
    Shilo52 November 4, 2014
  • Tested it and found it to work well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought replacement battery for original ones that dies after 5 years of use. The battrey I tested lasted 4 days on a single charge

    Read More
    Nandu October 3, 2014
  • Cordless Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Battery prices were a fraction of the price at Radio Shack

    Read More
    bogrady1 September 11, 2014
  • Battery was correct but the connector did not fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is made very cheaply.The connector does not fit right.

    Read More
    joe7721 June 3, 2014
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I got the unit on time and so it is working great.

    Read More
    johnny34 May 16, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries arrived in good time and good shape. They are working fine so far.

    Read More
    calvin0628 March 5, 2014