Sale Starts at: $2.24

Save $22.75 (91%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-1008

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • They work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 for my cordless phone set and they all work

    Read More
    Gloria M. April 17, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries arrived quickly, did the job and finding they are long lasting.

    Read More
    Paul S. December 22, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    replaced OEM and has continued to work fine, still holds a decent charge years after.

    Read More
    Alex Steele June 10, 2016
  • john
    Verified Purchase

    it has lasted even longer than the original battery that came with the phone.keeps a charge very well even after being on for over an hour.

    Read More
    john m. March 16, 2016
  • Works just as a battery should
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement battery for my cordless phone systems. Great price!

    Read More
    coldweatherlover February 1, 2016
  • Great product, great service, priceless.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered back ups I won't need till I am 75. Quality, and professionalism, priceless.

    Read More
    Barbara F. January 26, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect replacement for our cordless phone.

    Read More
    Bruce R. November 22, 2015
  • satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I will have to say something otherwise I will keep on getting requests to review the item... product is satisfactory

    Read More
    benjamin37584 September 24, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, exactly as described

    Read More
    Ted D. August 25, 2015
  • uniden bt-1008
    Verified Purchase

    exact replacement for uniden phone worked great

    Read More
    GERALD H. June 20, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    These new batteries work perfectly. Shipping was prompt and they arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Douglas B. May 14, 2015
  • Exceptional Service
    Verified Purchase

    1 of my 4 batteries did not work. I called customer service in the evening, spent a total of 3 minutes on the phone, and was told that they would re-ship a replacement. I got an email from Overstock the next morning that my replacement was on it's way. I got it 2 days later! The batteries are working great! Before I only had 5 - 10 mins to talk before the beeping would start that the battery was low. I was on the phone last week for an hour, and when I finished the battery still showed full charge. Thank you Overstock for your great product, low prices and the exceptional service that stands behind your orders!

    Read More
    arledge March 22, 2014
  • Does what it should
    Verified Purchase

    This replacement battery is holding a charge well, though it took a long while to charge. I suppose that's to be expected. Fitting the connector into the slot on the phone was a bit of a struggle, but once I got the right angle, it wasn't bad. However, it didn't click when the connectors lined up, so I wasn't sure at first if the battery was seated properly. Other than that, it's great, and the price was good.

    Read More
    dennismm April 16, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Workd great. Delivered quicker than promised. I would definately buy from these guys again. Thanks

    Read More
    catsonny April 16, 2013
  • Very accurate description and work good!
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate, right size and work on my phones :) thanks I will definitely order again

    Read More
    86ksanders February 27, 2013
  • Rechargable batteries
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed and came in an acceptable time. So far they have performed as intended

    Read More
    barneyrowe February 20, 2013
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    The handsets will stay on stand-by for three or more days instead of three or four hours.as it was before replacement. The wires were a bit longer but not a problem to deal with the extra length.

    Read More
    gizmo January 12, 2013
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries take an extremely long time before needing recharging.

    Read More
    rsct7704 January 9, 2013
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, in the past I always thought it was cheaper to buy a whole new cordless phone than to purchase the batteries...NOT TRUE, they hold a charge just like the new ones did...LOVE IT

    Read More
    lmhlh December 31, 2012
  • Cordless phonebattery packs work great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the four pack of battery packs as they were less than purchasing 4 sets individually even on sale. For under $. Good price, and the phones are working great now. Easy to shop and product came right away.

    Read More
    magnethealth December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links