Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $6.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-1008 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cjdoxies
    Verified Purchase

    fit fine, still working, quick delivery

    Read More
    cjdoxies February 7, 2016
  • Cordless phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    Good replacement for cordless phone. Much cheaper than purchasing from stores. I bought 3 pks, one battery is no longer working, but others are functioning well.

    Read More
    Ellen W. January 4, 2016
  • More power reserve than original battery
    Verified Purchase

    This replacement battery has greater power reserve than the original battery supplied with the phone.

    Read More
    q11ten August 3, 2014
  • Outstanding value, outstanding long talktime
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries have an amazingly long talk time, AND had a great price too. I work from home most days, and the company I work for loves to have very long conference calls. The batteries that came with my cordless phones just did not have the endurance to last through one of their marathon sessions. Half way through the call I would have to switch phones, by the end of the call, the batteries in both phones would be nearly empty. In contrast, these batteries last and last even through the longest conference calls, at the end they still show as "fully charged". BEST purchase I have made in a long time. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    mflint60440 July 15, 2013
  • Phone works!
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries fit, the phone works, and my mother is happy because I can use the phone. The price is far lower than Radio Shack.

    Read More
    chalkboard1 February 8, 2013
  • Uniden BT-1008 Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with my purchase that I told 2 customers in Kmarts just yesterday about how much money I saved! Just one battery would have cost me 1.00 shy of what I paid for 6 batteries plus the shipping to my house. R****

    Read More
    maskarades December 30, 2012
  • They hold a charge.
    Verified Purchase

    Benn using these a little over a month. Both holding a charge and working perfectly. For me, buying re-chargeable batteries online is always hit or miss. The pair I bought from a different retailer before this pair were unuseable. One would not hold a charge out of the box and the other lasted about a week.

    Read More
    melchezedek December 26, 2012
  • Great price vs list BUT getting what you paid for?
    Verified Purchase

    This battery was indeed the correct one for our Uniden Model DECT2060-2 (battery BT-1008), though it had a little too much wire to fit easily in the battery compartment. We were thrilled when both phones readily charged and held that charge, though, and were happy the purchase was only around $8. total for two batteries instead of the $18.each we had locally priced individual replacements at. Regrettably, the old axiom "you get what you pay for" applied when one of the phones stopped holding ANY charge at all after only about 6 weeks use. Since the batteries weren't defective on arrival, return or exchange was not an option six weeks in, so we're again down to one phone of the two needed. We'll probably order again, and it hasn't soured us entirely on Overstock.com, but we're less confident than before with regard to small electronics.

    Read More
    pragmaticpurchase November 26, 2012
  • So far so good..
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good....it was a quarter of the price that Radio Shack had for the same item.

    Read More
    torithurston October 17, 2012
  • Uniden Battery Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the speed of service and the quality of this product. Prices are substantially below Radio Shack.

    Read More
    kandvcarlson July 18, 2012
  • Batteries work great
    Verified Purchase

    This transaction went off without a hitch. I got exactly what I needed and it arrived a couple of days ahead of schedule.

    Read More
    mmelton June 1, 2012
  • Phone Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries were exactly as described in the ad. The fit perfectly and worked perfectly. No complaints.

    Read More
    jujub1031 May 23, 2012
  • These batteries were exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries fit right into my cordless phones and are working great. Overstock.com was the least expensive place I found to purchase these. Very pleased.

    Read More
    faucette April 14, 2012
  • These batteries work great!
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are better than original batteries that came with my phone. They charge without problem, in spite of being almost triple the original batteries milli/amp/hr rating, and are holding up well. Price was right. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    richard04 March 14, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a great price, fast shipping, will buy again from overstock

    Read More
    zack1411 March 9, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries work great and the price is about a fourth of Radio Shack's price. They were shipped quickly and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tsunami41 March 8, 2012
  • great price & quality too
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for these batteries at office supply stores and were the very expensive as compared to these. Some stores didn't even stock this type of battery. Delivered on the date promised.

    Read More
    rgutow1215 January 31, 2012
  • Identical replacment battery
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement battery for a cordless phone. So far it has worked as I needed it to.

    Read More
    rla0116 January 15, 2012
  • battery are great
    Verified Purchase

    batteries came well packaged and within specified time that the order was placed

    Read More
    al0740 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links