Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1.99

Save $24.00 (92%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P105

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needed for replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Needed to replace a battery that had died.

    Read More
    Simmie M. February 17, 2017
  • Just what my old phones needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 10 year old home telephone with 3 receivers that weren't working properly anymore. I thought I was going to have to purchase new phones. I replaced all the batteries and now they work good as new!

    Read More
    tblack July 14, 2016
  • EMASK
    Verified Purchase

    Working very well. Not overheating.

    Read More
    OstkUser96876 March 30, 2016
  • They LAST!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these in July of 2012 for 6 phones...STILL working great!

    Read More
    quakerdude February 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in all my Panasonic phones.

    Read More
    Bobbie H. January 29, 2016
  • Battery is good
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement battery for my phone works well.

    Read More
    debbiefg December 2, 2015
  • Battery relacement works great
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly for phone set

    Read More
    Katherine B. November 19, 2015
  • Great battery
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as it should. We purchased 3 of them and they all work great.

    Read More
    Robert D. August 20, 2015
  • Battery for cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    The phone is no longer being sold... But the battery is. Works great. I am happy

    Read More
    Karen J. April 21, 2015
  • time will tell
    Verified Purchase

    only time will tell if this battery was a good buy. but appears to be good right now

    Read More
    Dan R. December 27, 2014
  • Battery over a year old and going strong.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two batteries at a great price for my Panasonic cordless phones. The batteries are 1 plus year old and still holding a good charge.

    Read More
    larryappleton January 23, 2014
  • I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS QUESTION
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED. IT CAME IN A TIMELY FASHION

    Read More
    eajohn1940 June 14, 2013
  • exact replacement battery and at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    replacement battery hard to find except at Overstock.com and at the best price.

    Read More
    gimp1 June 4, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say. Fits in the phone without problem and cannot tell the difference between the performance of the new battery pack vs. the original one when it was new.

    Read More
    jdubu May 3, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the price. This was great for my 7 phones and the price was more then 50% less what I found them for in the stores

    Read More
    mjkcany May 2, 2013
  • Phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    Batterys arrived pretty quick, and they're as advertised & fit the phone perfectly and were super easy to install. The battery(s) seem to be working fine, holding a charge. Note to Overstock: now that Ive purchased the batterys, don't think I'll be buying anymore right away so you don't really need to feature them in the email promos you send out.

    Read More
    kjphotog March 28, 2013
  • Cordless phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    A new battery seemed like a better idea that replacing my 3 phones. I followed the directions to charge and installed the batteries into my phones. To my surprise, my battery life is not much better. When I first purchased these phones it seemed like I could talk forever or even not replace into the charger and seldom had a discharged battery. With these new batteries I can hold a conversation but if I don't immediately replace onto the cradle to be charged, and leave it charging for a while, I can't use that phone.

    Read More
    carolynh33 January 24, 2013
  • Panasonic guy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome battery. Lasts longer then original. Recommend.

    Read More
    alien21 January 1, 2013
  • Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries fit and work perfectly. The real test is how long they keep working like new and I haven't had them long enough to tell yet.

    Read More
    wakemeinthespring December 16, 2012
  • The phone works like new.
    Verified Purchase

    We were having a problem with the phones until we ordered the new batteries and installed them.

    Read More
    alouettes09 December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links