Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $3.49

Save $23.50 (87%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Used for phone. Works as described.

    Read More
    Frank K. July 23, 2017
  • Great battery for a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using these low cost batteries for our Panasonic cordless phones for years, long lasting charge and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    appoloosa June 26, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great price. It works well.

    Read More
    jltan March 8, 2017
  • G Crock
    Verified Purchase

    Battery is functioning and charging as needed.

    Read More
    Gary C. March 29, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Powers my cordless phone with no issues

    Read More
    Mary B. March 2, 2016
  • Worked fine
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as expected. I have no problem recommending it

    Read More
    Adam B. January 30, 2016
  • Panasonic phone battery replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and at a price way better than anyone else.

    Read More
    David S. November 4, 2015
  • Cordless Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to replace 15 year old batteries in my Panasonic 5.8 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Handset. I only wished I had done it months before this. It is like having two new phones again. The Panasonic website wanted $19.95 for one battery.

    Read More
    rhash August 26, 2015
  • Did the job!
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries took care of reviving my cordless phones!

    Read More
    Margaret S. August 19, 2015
  • Home Cordless Phone User
    Verified Purchase

    I used the batteries to replace worn out existing batteries in my 8 cordless telephone system. They worked great!

    Read More
    Jeff J. June 23, 2015
  • Good battery at low cost
    Verified Purchase

    This battery is working on the phone so I have had no problems with it.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 23, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    they were a good price and then good shipping thank you

    Read More
    William Thaler I. May 12, 2015
  • Still functioning. Battery replacement for older c
    Verified Purchase

    My phone is still working with the replacement battery. However the charge life could be better. Not excellent but decent to good

    Read More
    prudent2011 April 23, 2015
  • great batteries
    Verified Purchase

    batteries have held up, recharge well, and work fine

    Read More
    Gerald S. April 1, 2015
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say about replacement cordless phone batteries. Arrived in a timely matter, worked as they should have, no issues. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Roger D. March 18, 2015
  • It does what it promises.
    Verified Purchase

    It does just what it says it will do,

    Read More
    shineytop64 February 13, 2015
  • cordless phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently good batteries at a very attractive price.

    Read More
    OstkUser17333 January 24, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I first thought that the battery not being Panasonic would not be go but I am very pleased with the battery

    Read More
    Marty December 10, 2014
  • Replacement batteries for my cordless phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Just easier to find on line vs running all over town looking for this item.

    Read More
    Harpomm October 17, 2014
  • It worked
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing, I checked with local battery stores, their price was about *** each. I got 4 for less. So far, the batteries are holding their charge. I was happy that the batteries came fully charged and ready to use.

    Read More
    larrythegolfer August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links