Starting at: $17.96
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compatible Ni-MH Battery for Uniden BT-1008 Cordless Phone (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long lasting and work well
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased these when our phone batteries were no longer keeping a charge. These have worked great for over a year now.

    Read More
    kbwatt January 2, 2017
  • REPLACEMENT FOR OUR TIRED PHONE BATTERIES
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries did the trick and made our phones functional again....they seem to holding up after almost a year in use.

    Read More
    howrad September 8, 2016
  • Early Feedback
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it is rather early to really give feedback on something like this. What I can say, the first pack tried worked fine and it was a good fit compared to the original. Since we have two other phones using the same battery pack, they will eventually be replaced with these when the time comes. Price was excellent on quantity order but for now a 4 star rating is warranted since I won't be able to verify the battery pack's longevity.

    Read More
    Richard Y. April 27, 2016
  • A bargain
    Verified Purchase

    If you go to a battery store you could pay more for one battery so why not get 4 or 5 at Overstock. Duh!!

    Read More
    mowinograd March 25, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy to have found this product and the value is wonderful'

    Read More
    wendy l. March 14, 2015
  • Ni-MH Gattery for Uniden BT-1008 Cordless Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Battery from Excellent Seller ..... You wond be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    kenw1 July 31, 2014
  • Ni-MH Battery for Uniden Cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    The product works very well with the phones and is very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    bargainlooker1 June 10, 2014
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great in battery compartment and holding charge much longer than original batteries.

    Read More
    kbr58 February 6, 2014
  • Poitive rrview this batteries were priced right
    Verified Purchase

    We are really glad these batteries fit our Uniden phones saving us from hafe to buy all new phones. Tgey were very east to install. Tgabks so much for tge speedy deliveryl

    Read More
    sophia97 September 23, 2013
  • Plug them in and phones work again.
    Verified Purchase

    Old batteries would die after a minute or so. So far the new ones work great, hold a good charge. Reasonable cost versus buying new phones.

    Read More
    sugarbush1 August 14, 2013
  • Just what my phones needed
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are exactly as shown and seem to be exact replacements for the original batteries except for color.

    Read More
    jack501 July 18, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    The real testimony for these batters will have to come after at least a year of use. Right now, they work as they should while the old batteries die after less than two minutes of use.

    Read More
    general22 July 13, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    We had a set of 3 uniden cordless phones and the rechargeable batteries all seemed lose their ability to hold a charge at the same time. It is impossible to find the replacements (after 3 years) at the store where we bought the phones (Best Buy) and the deal on Overstock was great. I almost bought new phones--but with the batteries our "old" phones work great. You just need to be sure about the model number--but I had no problems.

    Read More
    marjnh June 13, 2013
  • Phone Fix
    Verified Purchase

    If you need to replace your cordless phone batteries, purchase these. You can replace three of your phone batteries for the cost of one battery that you would buy in any of yourlocal electronic store...and the shipping and delivery were fast. My phones are as good as new again.

    Read More
    bayberrybeachbum June 5, 2013
  • Good replacement batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Good replacement batteries, at a low price. I've had them installed in 6 phones for a month, with no problems.

    Read More
    tsukuba58 May 28, 2013
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far, these have greatly increased the talk (and hold) time on our phones. The only caveat is that they take a pretty long time to build that first full charge.

    Read More
    my10sense February 24, 2013
  • boating2
    Verified Purchase

    Very efficient and pleased with your service. Will recommend to others.

    Read More
    boating2 January 29, 2013
  • Work Great!
    Verified Purchase

    So far they work great. Quick Shipping. Better battery life than the original ones when new.

    Read More
    manchild31 January 4, 2013
  • Uniden batteries for cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    Sister bought us four cordless uniden battery operated phones four years ago. Batteries needed replaced and bought these. They were inexpensive and working great in all four phones.

    Read More
    pastorlen52 December 17, 2012
  • great backup battery source

    Great deal on a replacement battery set. Perfect fit, took charge rapidly. Absolutely stupid that they require 50 characters for a review.

    Read More
    peteskiy1 November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links