Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $6.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compatible Ni-MH Battery for Uniden BT-1007 Cordless Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Read More
    jjpmcc July 21, 2017
  • Poor Results
    Verified Purchase

    Product sold for a good price, however they lasted but a month or so before they died.

    Read More
    Richard S. January 19, 2017
  • Just Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Service was great - received shipment quickly. Have used long enough to rate the batteries themselves.

    Read More
    Thomas F. May 18, 2016
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, compatible with my phones.

    Read More
    Shawn P. March 22, 2016
  • Replacement Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Worked like a charm, they were exactly the replacement items needed for our home phones.

    Read More
    johniii March 14, 2016
  • John "GEMINIPRODJ"
    Verified Purchase

    Great battery pack! But just like all ni-cad's, they last about a year and then they won't take a charge anymore. Great value!

    Read More
    John P. January 22, 2016
  • Phone batteries
    Verified Purchase

    phone batteries doesn't seem to last long and these batteries are better them the originals .

    Read More
    GORDON L. November 2, 2015
  • It works!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure these batteries would work, but they worked great.

    Read More
    Shinita A. October 8, 2015
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Not 4 like i was lead to assume. Ended up with 2 battery

    Read More
    OstkUser43439 August 14, 2015
  • good as usual
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, always like to have a few on hand just in case.

    Read More
    lyndelll May 7, 2015
  • Working Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced the batteries in several phones months ago. They worked perfectly from the get-go and are still working fine. No problems. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Debra S. April 22, 2015
  • Portable phone batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to find these batteries at a great price for our phones. Easy to install and are working perfectly.

    Read More
    Mary D. February 25, 2015
  • Great batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Uniden phones. The original batteries were done and only held a 20 min charge, and these hold for 4+ days without charging. Great value, no problems.

    Read More
    kathleenie11 September 30, 2014
  • Compatible Ni-MH Battery for Uniden BT-1007 Cordl
    Verified Purchase

    It fit. It worked. Phone has not gone dead since. Not much that can be said otherwise.

    Read More
    brushcutter September 13, 2014
  • Great buy for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got double the batteries for a low, low price. I couldn't be happier with this product and will definitely use overstock again!

    Read More
    kimmie915 September 9, 2014
  • Is exsactly

    Is very good battery for Uniden . And excelent product

    Read More
    patygo July 4, 2014
  • Uniden BT-1007 Cordless Phone Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Received item promptly. All are in the phones and working..so am happy with them. I only hope they last as long as the originals that came with the phone. Time will tell!!

    Read More
    kaliabi July 3, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of four batteries for an excellent price. As with previous reviews, the batteries are just ever so slightly larger than the originals and take a little effort to fit into the small space. But it's worth it! The price was impossible to beat. The ordering process was quick and easy; shipping time was brief and I'm back in business with phones I can leave off the hook and not worry about the beeping of a nearly dead battery. Thank you. Overstock.com.

    Read More
    stellajean12 July 1, 2014
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and works perfect. My portable phone batteries were draining so fast and now I can keep them off the base for days without issues again.

    Read More
    slscanlon3 June 13, 2014
  • cant complain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddad so he could talk a little longer.lol na his batteries in his phone died.

    Read More
    cballowe1984 May 15, 2014
Sponsored Links