Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compatible Ni-MH Battery for Uniden BT-1007 Cordless Phone (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works as described
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described, fit like OEM!

    Read More
    ralph8 July 13, 2017
  • frances
    Verified Purchase

    WHen I ordered this item it stated that it would fit my phone but it doesn't.

    Read More
    bonesita1978 July 20, 2016
  • Good batteries
    Verified Purchase

    They work as advertised. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    chandleraz12 August 20, 2015
  • Phones like new
    Verified Purchase

    Saved us over $100. Didn't have to buy new phones just replaced the batteries and they work better than ever.

    Read More
    teach November 16, 2014
  • good batteries
    Verified Purchase

    perfect got charge for phones and held charge , so phones revived

    Read More
    megrm February 20, 2014
  • Batteries for Uniden cordless phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new batteries for my Uniden cordless phones and this solution worked excellent. Had to work the male plug into the phone with a little finesse but for the most part an OEM replacement.

    Read More
    rngr86 November 6, 2013
  • fits slot a little,but other then that works great
    Verified Purchase

    a little longer cord on battery than needed.fits a little tight but works and holds charge very well.

    Read More
    pingeye10 August 18, 2013
  • phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    great price, rapid shipping, it's all good. Just what I ordered, and it works fine.

    Read More
    tayhab July 9, 2013
  • Perfect batteries
    Verified Purchase

    when you buy these this type of batteries, and they are not the "exact brand" of your phones you wonder if they will match, if they will work, etc. This batteries are perfect match, plug and play, no worries. And a great detail: two for the price of one comparing with the "other" known sites. No betting, no hassle no-nothing, including free shipping.

    Read More
    uberchristian June 12, 2013
  • I am getting calls!
    Verified Purchase

    What's to say? Easy to install and much less expensive than other stores. I now can use my phone again and have an extra just in case.

    Read More
    beemergirl56 May 24, 2013
  • Good Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are working great, very sweet deal it's not too many places you can purchase two batteries for such a low price.

    Read More
    nolagirl32 April 24, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries arrived and was already charged and in excellent condition. I was pleasantly surprised. Will recommend to friends

    Read More
    smoothkrooner April 19, 2013
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed and was a big savings. Shipped on time and worked perfectly. I would recommend it anyone.

    Read More
    snuggles53 April 10, 2013
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Got the batteries as scheduled; and they do work in my phone just fine. Time will tell about the longevity of the batteries; but the price was 25% of what I paid at a local store.

    Read More
    gugordie April 5, 2013
  • Ni-MH Battery
    Verified Purchase

    battery was just as indicated. no problems, good price

    Read More
    pet21 March 5, 2013
  • Fast delivery & great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with product. Fast delivery & great price!

    Read More
    jp828 February 28, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed at how fast these batteries arrived. It looked exactly like it did on the website. The new batteries have worked wonderfully. I am so glad that these batteries worked - it saved me from buying new phones.

    Read More
    mookie1234 December 27, 2012
  • Item Fits.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described and will purchase again if needed. Very good price!

    Read More
    ackarman December 26, 2012
  • Uniden BT-1007 cordless phone batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com did it again! Saved a bunch of money and got exactly what I paid for. Comparison shopped this battery on prices and Overstock.com came in way below any other online competitor and with free shipping, it was a no brainer! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    belair212 November 27, 2012
  • Who knew?!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has everything! As some have mentioned before, it takes a bit to accomodate the wire. It lasts for days. Great price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    VJN23 August 8, 2012