Sale $6.37

Was: $8.99

Save $2.62 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compatible Ni-MH Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be working great. Hold a charge and fit our phones perfectly

    Read More
    Kimberly B. September 2, 2017
  • Generic replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Works great at a fraction of price and save time by ordering here rather than driving around to stores.

    Read More
    ckckck64 June 17, 2016
  • Batteries

    Yep, batteries, just like I ordered.

    Read More
    Alan B. September 17, 2015
  • They did the job
    Verified Purchase

    good price and easy purchase for replacements.

    Read More
    calredux January 21, 2015
  • Best Batteries and Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    If this battery is the correct one for your item, you will be very happy with the performance. I keep the package it came in and the receipt so I never buy it anywhere else as the price is excellent. At some stores, these batteries often sell for twice the price. Shipping is super fast.

    Read More
    nolagayle September 30, 2014
  • Rechargeable phone batteries.
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are working great. We have a set of 3 older cordless phones for our landline and were considering buying another group of phones since we're not ready to get rid of the landline. These were inexpensive enough to try and we're very happy with the way they're working.

    Read More
    debeyej September 25, 2014
  • Received promptly - No damage - New - :)
    Verified Purchase

    All three are working like they're meant to. What else can a mother do?

    Read More
    jankyankee June 25, 2014
  • Panasonic HHR-P104 Battery Packs
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and the product was a perfect match.

    Read More
    jpvancouver February 7, 2014
  • Great battery value for my cordless phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered just as described at a great value. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    calvinwest August 16, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    When I last saw the Panasonic phones I purchased the battieries for, everything was fine. I purchased a new phone system and my daughter now has the phones with these batteries. She hasn't complained to me about any issues, so everything must be fine.

    Read More
    vetteman18361 July 4, 2013
  • ni-mh battery
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are currently holding a charge, I haven't trier to find out how durable they are or how long they last between charges.

    Read More
    sdecola July 2, 2013
  • Great Batteries!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have three cordless phones that I bought ages ago but stopped working the way they should. I thought it was because they were so old. So I went and bought a brand new set of phones and I hate them. They are not made like the older ones. The new phones are very light and feel uncomfortable to use, whereas the old ones I have are heavy and feel like they are made really well. I saw these batteries and decided to try this one thing so I can keep my old phones. Well it worked great and now all three phones work like new.

    Read More
    shabri12345 June 11, 2013
  • Good Value Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these in my phones for about 1-2 months and have had no problems. The price was the best I found anywhere.

    Read More
    homegrl May 28, 2013
  • Phone Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries work like the one's that came with the panasonic phones, so far. They are capable of staying off the hook for days, appear to go down 1 bar after being off the hook for 3-4 days. Hopefully this will continue for years to come.

    Read More
    holly37 April 25, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these batteries because I needed them. The cost was an excellent buy. They are working in my phones.

    Read More
    ordeanrob April 3, 2013
  • great price for replacement batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price- works very well - like another review- my phones work again!

    Read More
    avidfan929 February 26, 2013
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    If I need more I will be ordering from this company

    Read More
    dste7867 February 19, 2013
  • product exactly as described at 1/6 price
    Verified Purchase

    I had a choice: buy three at Radio Shack for about $20 each or these three for about $$$ total. I bought these and they are exactly what is sold at Radio Shack. Great deal!

    Read More
    gavelholder December 7, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    They are in all three phones now- and they work as good as the original new batteries- excellent talk time with clear signal.

    Read More
    gillson October 27, 2012
  • Replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Panasonic KX TGA542M since 2007 - the 3 phone phone unit works great, just needed fresh batteries - this is way cheaper than replacing the whole unit.

    Read More
    voltaire1306 October 3, 2012