Starting at: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compatible Ni-MH Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 Cordless Phone(Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They Work
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for three years - one is finally starting to flake out and the other three are doing well. Probably will purchase another set of four so I can forget about it for another three years.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 20, 2016
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Put them in my old panasonic phones and they work fantastic. I couldn't believe how inexpensive they were.

    Read More
    Dolores R. March 22, 2016
  • Chico M
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the quality and sturdy as ever

    Read More
    Chico M. March 22, 2016
  • ioughta143
    Verified Purchase

    all 4 batteries are charged and working as desired

    Read More
    Sylvia B. December 11, 2015
  • No Difference
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Just like originals.

    Read More
    tafffy May 20, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time. The batteries fit my phones with no problem. After charging it for the specified time, the phones have been working without problem and they hold a charge well. This was a great price. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    cherese May 6, 2015
  • BK
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped promptly, and solved my problem.

    Read More
    Barbara K. March 18, 2015
  • Great batteries!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a 4 pack for multiple handsets. Charged them up for about 9 hours, and they're all working great! Didn't want to have to replace the handsets just because the batteries were gone... glad I found 4 at such a great price!

    Read More
    navig8r February 3, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries were perfect for our old landline phones. They work like new again. Cost of the batteries was much cheaper than when I last replaced them, probably 5 years ago. I hope they last for 5 years like the more expensive ones had.

    Read More
    bloodbanker July 20, 2014
  • These Batteries work Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and batteries are ready for use. They keep my phone set in good working order.

    Read More
    sgtmike12 February 8, 2014
  • Full Power
    Verified Purchase

    4 Phones, all needed batteries. Its so nice to have them all maintain a charge for days.

    Read More
    zover October 23, 2013
  • Compatible batteries for Panasonic Phones
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the batteries installed for four months before writing a review and they are working just as an original manufacture product. Battery life has not degraded and lasts for days. I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to others in need of this type of battery.

    Read More
    jk2of4 July 9, 2013
  • Panasonic batteries were a great deal!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheaper for this 4 pack compaired to what I paid for one battery at radio shack. Will buy here first from now on. Wish I knew about it years ago.

    Read More
    thepugpieper July 7, 2013
  • Batteries Worked As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Quick, easy and at an unbelievably low price. These are as good or better than the original.

    Read More
    jmcchesney July 2, 2013
  • Panasonic Battery replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very reasonably priced perfect number needed. Would definitely buy from you again.

    Read More
    maryh2u June 16, 2013
  • rplacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    they are great!! Panasonic batteries are so expensive for my old phones, & these work great

    Read More
    kiwiie May 24, 2013
  • Worked great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for a couple of Panasonic handsets (house phones). After receiving the new battery packs I inserted them into the phones and they have worked perfectly so far. This is a great product and works as intended. If you need them for an old set of phones I would recommend these!

    Read More
    j23c87h February 20, 2013
  • Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries charged and seem to be holding the charge well. I will see how many cycles that they will accept, that is the only unknown and possible future problem. So far all is well after 30 cycles and I am happy with the product..

    Read More
    astebbing January 1, 2013
  • Great Price and product!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Product at a fantastic price. Best Deal on the web.

    Read More
    aleander December 21, 2012
  • Needed some new Juice!
    Verified Purchase

    A pleasurable experience at a very competitive fee for the products I purchased. I will be back!

    Read More
    tommyb1751 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links