Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compatible Li-ion Battery for Garmin Nuvi

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great low cost replacement battery for the NIVI Garmin GPS. The delivery was fast and replacement was easy (you-tube video).

    Read More
    tsquared1244 May 5, 2012
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered battery to replace dead battery in my gps. Had seen it elsewhere for up to $25. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    kokopelli57 April 15, 2012
  • My Garmin is back on the road!
    Verified Purchase

    This battery has allowed my Garmin to outperform the original battery. I may have to break down and upgrade my maps now!

    Read More
    aflyingtiger February 28, 2012
  • Overstock saved us money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a battery from another source for almost twice the money. It was no better then the one purchased from Overstock. The Qverstock Battery worked great.

    Read More
    oener February 28, 2012
  • Exellent!
    Verified Purchase

    In came in about a week. Price was dirt cheap. It was the correct battery for the application. And it works. What more can I say? I haven't had it long enough to judge its holding power or longevity, but I have no reason to believe that it would be any different than any other battery. I'm a very happy customer!

    Read More
    iskiharder January 5, 2012
  • OEM Equivalent
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and free shipping you can not ask for more. Replaced battery in a Nuvi 260 and works great. Getting to the battery is more difficult than the replacement. Locally this battery would have cost ***.

    Read More
    averagejoe2day January 3, 2012
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Battery matched the original and works as described. Saved myself $50 by changing the battery myself instead of sending the unit to Garmin.

    Read More
    kokorro November 8, 2011
  • Fixed My Own GPS
    Verified Purchase

    My GPS kept going grey screen so I goggled it and found that it was because my battery would not hold a charge. I found a YouTube video with instructions on how to change it myself and it was so easy! So glad I didn't have to pay tons of money to have it repaired or replaced :)

    Read More
    kellymott27 November 7, 2011