| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compatible Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-446 (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arrived on time.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as expected. I have no other comments.

    Read More
    Melvin J P. November 10, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, no complaints. Perfect!

    Read More
    Eliza B. August 18, 2015
  • New Life for old phone
    Verified Purchase

    Snapped right in and my old dead phone was like new again.

    Read More
    sbc97281 July 15, 2015
  • purchaser.
    Verified Purchase

    Battery was as advertised.

    Read More
    jsfdc April 10, 2015
  • cordless phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    We have an old cordless set that you can't get anymore. The batteries worked perfectly. Also prompt delivery.

    Read More
    skblvspurple August 23, 2014
  • CORDLESS PHONE BATTERIES
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE PURCHASED REPLACEMENT BATTERIES FOR MY HOME CORDLESS PHONES. FOR THE MONEY THEY PERFORM VERY GOOD, AND I LIKE TO HAVE SPARES AROUND TO AVOID "DEAD" PHONES, ESPECIALLY IF THERE IS AN EMERGENCY.

    Read More
    azharold April 3, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure due to the low price. But the pack of 4 hold a long charge. Great deal.

    Read More
    jrp51 January 10, 2014
  • Great Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Great Batteries at 1/5 the price of other places, and they hold a charge great

    Read More
    johnsteel December 31, 2013
  • Bt-446 Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest price on the planet and does the same trick as the more expensive ones.

    Read More
    judybug44 December 4, 2013
  • Postive review. Product was what I ordered, and h
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't receive first order and contacted customer service and received a prompt and courteous response. Order was re-shipped and received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    0verstock12 November 21, 2013
  • As good as new-great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Was going to buy new phones after pricing batteries until found these at 1/10th cost of retail - working great so far.

    Read More
    rickie3 November 14, 2013
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and the price was right. A very good but.

    Read More
    indianjake September 22, 2013
  • very positive reiew
    Verified Purchase

    i was encouraged to buy these batteries based on previous review. i am delighted to report the batteries arrived on time, fully charged and already have been tested for 80 min straight by my mother in law ! i will order from this vendor again.

    Read More
    2buyalot September 15, 2013
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    They work well. The price is unbelievable. What more can one asks for?

    Read More
    clinny August 11, 2013
  • Excellent replacement batteries.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good replacement batteries. Just as good or better than OEM.

    Read More
    jillkt June 19, 2013
  • Phone Battery for Uniden BT-446
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Worked perfectly. Higher amperage than original. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    leed6216 June 17, 2013
  • After one month, all are working as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries installed with no problems and appear to be working great after about five weeks. Good product, great price and very quick shipping.

    Read More
    tsracer June 8, 2013
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw these i hesitated to buy because I thought for the price there had to be something wrong with them. I took a chance and couldn't be happier. Just like the ones that cost triple the amount!

    Read More
    pjc5755 May 21, 2013
  • Uniden phone batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Least expensive place to buy batteries for Uniden phones. Working very well.

    Read More
    dlk12 May 3, 2013
  • Batteries Installed and working great!
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries were shipped quickly to my house. Installed, charged them for a day, and all four phones working great now.

    Read More
    cthom789 April 19, 2013
Sponsored Links