Today: $4.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compact Light Beige RJ45 Ethernet Connector Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS A SIMPLE CONNECTOR. IT WORKS! WHAT ELSE CAN ONE SAY?

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • Mr. Rob
    Verified Purchase

    This use of this item is to make two Ethernet cords into one. N very inexpensive, must have!

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a simple thing, but just what I needed.

    Read More
    bbboudreau January 14, 2015
  • Best place to find this item
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent unit works perfect. Would recommend to anybody

    Read More
    1osbuyer September 8, 2014
  • Works Fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine with the 50' 0f cable I bought from this company. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    sgtmike12 May 23, 2014
  • Does what it is suppose to do very well.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this adapter to connect two seven foot Ethernet cables. It holds both cables very tight and snug. I have never lost any connections.

    Read More
    russ900 July 12, 2013
  • Does What It Should Do
    Verified Purchase

    This adapter did exactly what it was made to do. I extended a 50 foot ethernet cable with another 50 foot ethernet cable. My computer is all hooked up and ready for the internet. I bought the cable here as well. Best Combination Buy Anywhere!

    Read More
    horror666 June 7, 2013
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    fine what can i say about a small piece of plastic that I will have no imteraction with once i connect it.

    Read More
    pjsscreen1 March 2, 2013
  • Hard to find in person, right here at the O
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, exactly as described, arrived darn fast. I was unable to find this simple dohicky at Best Buy or HH Gregg or sears and it was here for next to nothing. Thanks!

    Read More
    drhughryou November 21, 2012
  • adapter
    Verified Purchase

    adapter works just as good as the one i had to purchase from the big name store, but at less than one forth the price.

    Read More
    mykiddos April 11, 2012
  • Good connector for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for temporary connection of two or more network cables. No signal loss.

    Read More
    halfnut March 20, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the same as in the retail stores for 10.00 dollars Good quality and works great.

    Read More
    pieface2 March 15, 2012
  • nice connector
    Verified Purchase

    forcing me to fill out a area I do not want will not make me like you more, I will just blow off the requests for reviews in the future....

    Read More
    rjd2798 March 6, 2012
  • Ethernet Connector Adaptor
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how soon I received my order and was soon able to put it to use to help my situation at home. Thank you for the great service!

    Read More
    videodave February 9, 2012
  • Item works as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    After connecting two cables, it appears no loss of signal was experienced.

    Read More
    atclo January 10, 2012
  • Light Beige RJ45 Ethernet Connector Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as described and on time. A pleasure doing businedd with O/S.

    Read More
    wedwards42 November 25, 2011
  • its real neat
    Verified Purchase

    very handy, if you have some short ethernet cords you can put them togeather

    Read More
    ronoman November 2, 2011
  • Make an insecure connection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a connector. It has only one function-to make the connection . I needed a few wraps of black electrical tape to firm up the connection so that it did make the electrical connection. Now it works

    Read More
    rgorman57 August 23, 2011
  • great pricing
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, Great price, Fast shipping. I would recommend this site to any one looking for great prices on quality products. Thanks

    Read More
    towry August 18, 2011
  • one into two ethernet adapter.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this adapter to connect ethernet line to 2 devices to receive the internet connection.

    Read More
    calfirechief July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links