Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compact Battery Charger for Kodak, Fuji and Pentax Batteries

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rgreen
    Verified Purchase

    No longer have this camera in use but the battery charger worked great while I needed it.

    Read More
    rosie1231 June 19, 2015
  • RPL
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product at a great price

    Read More
    Joel R. June 16, 2015
  • Does what its suppose to
    Verified Purchase

    Just logged in to my account to find That I forgot I ordered this item about 3 years ago.. Just wanted to say It still works like a charm after all this time.. great product

    Read More
    americanspirit April 3, 2014
  • Never design, works well
    Verified Purchase

    This charger has a very clever design with the retractable prongs to keep it from poking things in your camera bag and no cable to add extra bulk. Batteries seat well and charge quickly. Overall easy to recommend.

    Read More
    sinodave April 24, 2012
  • Good Replacment for Fuji OEM NP50 Battery Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace lost original Fuji NP-50 battery charger. This charger is electrically identical to the Fuji charger, but is somewhat larger. OEM and Non-OEM NP-50 batteries fit properly into the charger (reviews of some other chargers indicate problems with batteries being loose when installed and not making proper electrical connection). Also, it is convenient to have a 12V (automobile) charging option for use when on the road. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    iamoverstocked March 6, 2012
  • Works fine, price is right!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it, happy with it. Using this as an accessory for my Fuji FinePix 3D camera - been taking a lot of videos and using a lot of battery and memory, so this comes in handy! 12v car outlet jack is a plus!

    Read More
    kriscoz January 20, 2012
  • Good inexpensive charger.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra battery charger for travel. This one fit the bill-- low price, compact, and seems to work OK. Arrived quickly. Not much else to say.

    Read More
    traderlen2 January 13, 2012
  • Everything you need in a charger.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple extra battery charger for my camera batteries after I lost the original. Get this and buy a few more cheap batteries while you are at it!

    Read More
    getmyw2 August 23, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works, no problems whatsoever! And a lot cheaper than alternatives.

    Read More
    jill8 August 5, 2011
  • Positive Review Title: Did the job perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the swivel plug-in, make packing it for travel much easier!

    Read More
    drinman May 11, 2011
  • Thanks OS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a few extra 7004 batteries and this charger for my new Kodak Zi8 Digital Camcorder, and just like the one I bought from OS for my digital camera/extra batteries, works like a charm and love the car charger option. Charges fast and FYI-the generic batteries sold on OS Klick 7004, last MUCH longer than the kodak supplied rechargable battery. Good price and as always, fast shipping.

    Read More
    namnibor September 17, 2010
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    The charger is a great addition to my Kodak camera and helps when you are taking movies with the camera and cannot charge and film at the same time. It charges the extra batteries in a timely manner and alerts you as to when it has completed. I would recommend it to anyone that needs a great charger...it works as it should...beautifully!

    Read More
    lespm May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links