Today: $6.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Compact Battery Charger Set for Nikon EN-EL19 with Smart LED Indicator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • At first we thought it didnt fit the EN-EL19...
    Verified Purchase

    but then we turned the battery around and VOILA it fits! So if you were as disappointed as I was before I turned the battery around, try that first. My daughter was trying to have me send it back, but I'm sure glad I thought out of the box on this one. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Olivia D. December 2, 2016
  • Another Isten charger
    Verified Purchase

    Simple battery charger. Does what it claims to do.

    Read More
    Robert G. November 6, 2016
  • ENEL19 battery Charger
    Verified Purchase

    this does not fit the ENEL19 battery Charger

    Read More
    Steve D. October 14, 2016
  • Battery did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I used the baterm number to order this charger, and it does not fit,,, guess I will keep looking,,

    Read More
    Lavurn G. January 19, 2015
  • excellant value
    Verified Purchase

    batteries and charger all work great. I would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    gvilleken August 3, 2014
  • Turn the battery upside down :)
    Verified Purchase

    Like some others, I was confused by the contact layout on this charger. Notice the little "bump-out" in the corner of the charger. This is to hold the battery all the way to the left side. When the battery is inserted label side down and pushed to the left side - then the plus and minus terminals DO line up, and the battery can be charged. The "T" terminal is not used. I'm not thrilled by this layout, but it does seem to work.

    Read More
    wfbsage March 22, 2014
  • Replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    On time, well packaged. Works in the camera and compact enough for travel

    Read More
    baymiatamomma July 25, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Least expensive multisource charger I could find for the Nikon camera I bought the better half. Charged the two batteries that I bought with it like a charm, one on AC power and the other on DC

    Read More
    barginbrained July 6, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have used the batteries and charger once each. All work. Not a Nikon product but does not claim to be. Be careful with use of the charger. Does not appear to use the battery temp sensor terminal. Probably has some sort of internal timer instead . For that reason would not leave batteries charging unattended for a long period of time. Otherwise can't beat batteries and charger that seem to work at a fraction of the Nikon price.

    Read More
    obuyer99 May 14, 2013
  • Name brand new product as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love the promptness of the service, what else can I say - OH, it was the best price on the market.

    Read More
    lmt91127 May 9, 2013
  • EN-EL19 battery and charger
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Works as claimed. No complaints. Was reasonably priced and shipping was quick. Would recommend purchase from this vendor.

    Read More
    buhon69 April 16, 2013
  • Does not work in ac outlet
    Verified Purchase

    In trying to use this product it does not charge the battery. The charged light comes on as soon as you plug it in. Even leaving the battery in it does not charge. Have not tried to use the car charging application to see if this works.

    Read More
    germex March 24, 2013
  • Does not work with EN-EL19
    Verified Purchase

    The contacts of this charger do not align with the contacts on a Nikon EN-EL 19 battery - I bought 2 batteries and the charger at the same time. The batteries fit into it, but the contacts do not align so the battery would not charge. Had to return it for a refund.

    Read More
    jfsfromoregon January 8, 2013
  • Charged exhausted camera battery with no problems.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed charger for camera battery. Charged battery as advertised with no problems.

    Read More
    brimricc October 26, 2012
  • Good versitility unlike the factory charger.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product...so far so good with no problems. It is a little Bulky but it works. I use it a lot in my car.

    Read More
    smiro August 21, 2012
  • Compact Battery Charger Set for Nikon EN-EL19
    Verified Purchase

    This charger works great and makes it convenient to travel with because it has a car adapter.

    Read More
    kuulthredz August 21, 2012
  • katunkle
    Verified Purchase

    best offer best price super product easy order and handling. came super fast thanks you sure made the order fun and complete

    Read More
    katunkle March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links