Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Colors S Shape TPU Rubber Skin Cover Phone Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5/ SV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Quality that not even serving to protect the cell phone

    Read More
    Jessie June 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it protects my phone with out making the phone bulkier

    Read More
    morena10 November 24, 2015
  • Phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty thick plastic to protect your phone. I have dropped mine several yes and no damage.

    Read More
    blueeye1985 November 4, 2015
  • cahatlady
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Especially for the price. Exactly what I needed to keep my phone safe.

    Read More
    KAREN G. September 19, 2015
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This s5 phone case is great....I have a three year old who always drop my phone and I don't have nothing to worry about when she drop it plus blue is my favorite color will biy more at a later date and time

    Read More
    Nicole W. September 2, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    nice case for my a friend's phone

    Read More
    todd80 July 27, 2015
  • rgreen
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best deal for the price anywhere around it fits my phone perfectly and keeps it safe when I drop my phone. I will order more so I can change colors.

    Read More
    rosie1231 June 19, 2015
  • Galaxy S5 protective cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover with a great price

    Read More
    pdkids January 2, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for the price. Fits the phones perfect.

    Read More
    rachel g. December 18, 2014
  • Positive Review on phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    My phone is so slim and slick I wanted a cover for it, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money on one. This cover fits perfectly and the color is better than I expected. I didn't set my expectations very high since the price was so low. I was very pleased to see the cover was so good.

    Read More
    lawrenlg October 21, 2014
  • slim and bright
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very thin and lightweight and the color is vibrant. It has just enough protection for every day wear, but not rough wear.

    Read More
    toot58 July 22, 2014
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great quality for what it cost and it came as it was describe

    Read More
    demi1120 May 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mckenley May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry B. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links