Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear TPU Rubber Skin iPod Case Cover for iPod Touch Gen 2/ 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ipod cover
    Verified Purchase

    These were good for the purpose of covering your iPod..

    Read More
    Denise H. April 21, 2015
  • Works great! Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Great skin case for my iPod. Easy to install. Nice protection.

    Read More
    bargainhunter5601 December 25, 2012
  • Nice iPod cover
    Verified Purchase

    I first thought that I had been scammed. When my order came (first from Overstock.com) it was not an iPod cover but a screen protector for an MP3 player. I called customer service right away. They were very sorry and immediately re-ordered and sent me the iPod cover that I had ordered. It came within a couple of days and I love it. It protects my iPod, gives it a little grip to it so I don't feel like it will fall out of my hand, and all of the holes line up perfectly!

    Read More
    jan53c February 15, 2012
  • Received in a timely and does provide protection
    Verified Purchase

    Product was good and provides protection for iPod Touch.

    Read More
    orlando11 February 2, 2012
  • Don't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad product !don't ever buy this really cheap :(

    Read More
    mali67 January 21, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    great case stays on nice and tight and doesn't fall off easy would recommend and the price is great

    Read More
    matt123321 January 16, 2012
  • Eforcity Clear TPU Rubber Skin Case for iPod Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did our son like this product the price was excellent too!

    Read More
    wbklatt January 1, 2012
  • Great, inexpensive, durable ipod touch case.
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem was getting my charger to plug in good and stay charging the first several times. No problems after I started paying more attention to that.

    Read More
    gasman2229 September 19, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    My friends want one too. Loved the design and thick rubber case

    Read More
    natascha September 12, 2011
  • Don't be blue!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the color blue, ordered the color blue and got something that is a cross between the blue and light gray. Regardless, I wasn't that hung-up on color, just wanted something that would protect my ipod and not be slick in my hand. This is that kind of product. I would recommend it! Just don't get your hopes to high on the color.

    Read More
    bobc007 August 19, 2011
  • ipod touch case
    Verified Purchase

    has protected my ipod touch for the last year and still going strong

    Read More
    thalorenz June 11, 2011
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my 3rd generation ipod touch perfectly. Doesn't slip off and doesn't interfere with docking on my ihome. It can even stay on when I put my ipod into my gym armband holder because its so slim. Very worth the money.

    Read More
    ammowa December 21, 2010
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great! Easy to put on and all buttons are accessible. The design on the back is a very unique feature.

    Read More
    theights37 September 2, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the purple skin, which looked darker on-line than the actual product, but still, i am very pleased. it fit snuggly and was easy to put in the ipod

    Read More
    micole21 August 24, 2010
  • Best bang for my buck
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of searching for iPod touch protectors/covers. Most of them were overpriced, cheaply made or unattractive. When I saw this one I had a good feeling. I have to say, I am very pleased with it. It's easy to put on; doesn't obstruct the volume controls or portals; isn't bulky; and has just enough grip that it won't slip off surfaces or out of your hands easily.

    Read More
    meshellblue August 24, 2010
  • Decent case
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the price, but is a bit cheap plasticky looking. It seems to work just fine.

    Read More
    ttcoc August 6, 2010
  • Great for your Itouch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this case. It fits snuggly and does not impaire the function. Slick finish.

    Read More
    scorsese June 7, 2010
  • silicone back is a hit with my teen
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a dream, lets the metal backing show through so the overall look is metallic and way cool. We got blue and my son gets many compliments. I bought the pink diamond version for myself and love it. Price and shipping are an excellent value. My local bulls-eye variety store has a total of two silicone iPod covers, each of which retail for about $30 (ridiculous). I'd give this a five star if the screen cover was included, but it's not. I bought a three-pack from Belkin at my local bulls-eye store, instead.

    Read More
    napasteph May 20, 2010
  • Excellent Ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this product. It perfectly fits and looks great on my Ipod 2nd gen. However, the shipping took so long, almost 2 weeks after the shipped date. I had to call the customer service to confirm the delivery. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    abcd2010 April 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather F. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links