Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Snap-on Slim-fit Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • snap on slim-fit case
    Verified Purchase

    I twas not what I expected and not what appeared to be pictured based on my search.

    Read More
    divinity89 August 1, 2014
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the case was carefully packaged and the case was inside plastic wrap, it arrived with dozens and dozens of tiny scratches on it; it already looked used. It developed a crack within the first few weeks of use. This case won't do much to protect your phone. Obviously, it wasn’t worth the cost of returning it. I was disappointed; otherwise, it’d have been what I expected.

    Read More
    sapphireday May 2, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Saved my phone when i dropped it in a toilet. No damage. This cover saved my $400 phone! Thanks.

    Read More
    zsemail December 7, 2012
  • not happy with this cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this as it was reasonably priced.I should have listened to the reviews as when i got it i noticed it had no protection and it was platic.I thought it was stronger material.I'm afraid to use it but ordered it because it was cheap and i took a chance but i think no case at all is better than this case.

    Read More
    hockeycruiser October 27, 2012
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great. Sleek and non intrusive. It was exactly what I expected when ordering it.

    Read More
    wsv856 July 15, 2012
  • Inexpensive Clear iPhone4 Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case covers the back of the phone & just up over the metal sides of the phone, leaving the entire screen uncovered. The case came free of any scratches or defects & fits snugly on the phone. The case is exactly what I was looking for & I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    mrsziggy May 11, 2012
  • Not protective
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a very good purchase except for the fact that the case fits the phone in an exact way. meaning no edge to protect the screen if for any reason you dropped the phone then you will not prevent any damage. covers the back of the phone great and the sides as well however the lack of an edge longer than the phone keeps the screen totally unprotected

    Read More
    anotherfool April 26, 2012
  • Love this case
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby couldn't even tell that I had this on until he picked up my phone. That is how slim it is. Would highly recommend this case.

    Read More
    mrskopdx March 30, 2012
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    The idea of this case is wonderful, but it's too small for the phone and therefore does not protect it at all

    Read More
    mlt33 March 27, 2012
  • Do not buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product. It does not fit the phone well, with corner not fit all the way. case too small compare to the phone

    Read More
    ojison March 25, 2012