Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Snap-on 13-inch Laptop Case Cover for Apple MacBook Pro

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke right away.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Broke almost immediately!

    Read More
    Robin L. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fits good!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser352798 May 12, 2017
  • really???

    This is the 3rd snap on case I have ordered, and the 3rd company I have ordered from. I requested the 13" macbook pro, and every single time it is about 1' too big. Why is this so difficult????

    Read More
    OstkUser250334 June 1, 2016
  • clear see thr snap-on
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, cheap but great quality, fantastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser191623 May 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and happy with it.

    Read More
    Stacy K. February 22, 2016
  • Advertised wrong
    Verified Purchase

    item was advertised to fit a mac book pro 13'...received it and it was too large. Didn't seem structurally sound either.

    Read More
    OstkUser83163 February 4, 2016
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! No chips, hold well!

    Read More
    Clare M. November 28, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Good value.. I have a red one.. Looks good..

    Read More
    Steven V. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have a mid 2012 Macbook and this fits perfectly. This won't fit the newer Retina models. Anyway, this looks nice, fits well, and protects the metal from getting scratched up. Plus I really like the color.

    Read More
    laurend August 6, 2015
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Stays on the laptop! I got 2 more for my kids!

    Read More
    7anne7 May 27, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a plastic, shiny, durable cover. I love the way it looks! I bought the pink, which is just beautiful!

    Read More
    Shax April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, and fits my laptop perfectly!

    Read More
    goodqualitybuyer March 27, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I can't use this. It is cheap, doesn't fit or clasp together. It looks as though it's broken.

    Read More
    elledelano March 20, 2015
  • Cheap and got wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Last case by this brand broke and chipped away at the corners after four months. Cheapest option so I bought another one on Overstock. Received pink instead of red but didn't want to go thru hassle of exchanging.

    Read More
    Katherine P. March 1, 2015
  • Daughter's MAC
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return this as it did not fit the new MAC. My wife called Customer Service and they were extremely helpful and made the return process very simple. That makes me happy. Thank you Overstock for a simple and stress free return process.

    Read More
    hockeypens December 21, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper then in most stores, shipped fast and was a replacement for one that was broken. Will definitely use again.

    Read More
    pattyde352 August 9, 2014
  • Wrong Size even though it says 13"
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product for my 13" MacPro and when it comes in I open it to put it on and it's too big. I look at the refund and it says within 30 days UNOPENED. How the heck am I suppose to know it wouldn't fit when the description says 13".

    Read More
    frouggie April 3, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything fit and it looks great! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a cover for their MacBookPro.

    Read More
    txman410s December 11, 2013
  • Bright, clear orange cover
    Verified Purchase

    This clear orange hard plastic Mac pro cover will do the trick to keep my laptop scratch free. Just wondering why it has 4 oblong lines on it on each side of the top cover. Looks like stickers should go in those, but why? Makes no sense. Didn't put the bottom piece on because I have this collapsable laptop table that has a fan in it! Like this cover, would recommend it.

    Read More
    gfl196 September 8, 2013
  • Did NOT fit
    Verified Purchase

    The site never answered my question about fit/ size. A previous question reply said it would fit so I tried it. Delivery was fast, but it only came in a plastic bag and could have easily been scratched or cracked. I hope Overstock will replace it with one that fits or refund expense.

    Read More
    collinemmy June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links